Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Bathroom not as clean as I would like. Took forever to get hot water. No blanket or extra pillow in the room. A large room and comfortable but very dark.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Mosquitos were in the room attacking us all night. Floors weren't that clean. Walls were thin because we could hear our neighbors" tv. There was no meat at breakfast. As far as the area, I think we had I best hotel they had in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Small town charm

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: For the money great price!
Cons: bathroom renovation
Location: Sonic restaurant, Chinese restaurant, and good food store with great value
Upon arrival, the staff was courteous, room was clean, although the bathroom would be better if renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great for a Hunting trip

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, comfortable beds and helpful staff. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dated Room / Desk and kitchen personnel are not friendly people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from T

Outdated hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was excelent. Unfortunately, the hotel wasn't. The beds were small, the room out dated, refrigerator did not work properly, breakfast lacked taste, and we could tell the hotel was older by the atmosphere of presentation (e.g curtains, carpet, bathroom, etc.). We will more than likely stay in a different city in a newer hotel If we must retun in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Newport Arkansas

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was surprisingly clean and comfortable. I gave it a #5 rating on comfort... not because it compares to a luxury resort, but rather the unexpected joy I felt when entering the room for the first time. I did not expect it. I had stayed here many times before...... they must have done a refurbishment since my last visit. PS: WiFi was bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com