Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Outstanding hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location was great.Walk across the street to Wharf dining, shopping, nightlife. Having a full kitchen is a great perk. Pretty four poster bed
Cons: Can't think of a thing for all seemed to be thought of!
Location: Walk to Wharf restaurants, shops, nightlife. Just across the street from Pelham Court. Short car ride to mansions, cliff walk,Castle Hill
Pelham Court was beautiful, comfortable, pristine, perfectly located, a delight to come back to after wonderful days spent exploring, shopping, eating and beaching Newport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Loved our big room with kitchen. Loved that it is pet friendly since we brought our puppy with us. Loved the location on a quiet side street a half a
Cons: Nothing!!! Loved it.
Location: Location is fantastic. We went boating and then for a helicopter ride. also went to the piers and tours of the mansions. Everything was so close.
We loved our stay at the Pelham Court. The location is fantastic, the room was large and very clean, and the people were very friendly. Having a great room, a place to park, and not having to worry about if we were close to all attractions made our stay, worry free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Great Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a small hotel that offers top notch service in a very nice location. Parking is included, so you can leave the car and explore the downtown area. The room had a full kitchen and lots of extra room to relax. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cozyb from Philadelphia

Can't wait to return

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel "room" is in fact a tiny condo, much bigger than my first apartment! Clean, bright and luxurious with a working gas fireplace, real furniture and gorgeous hardwood floors! One block to the main drag, two blocks to a beautiful sunset over the marina. If I run away from home this is where I'll be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Owen from Kingston, ON

Great spot in a wonderful location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved our stay here. It's very walkable to all of the main sites but tucked away on a quiet street so that you don't have all of the noise that other hotels would have. Our unit had a full kitchen which was very well equipped. Free WiFi was great as was the breakfast. Courtyard had a nice fountain and seating area for breakfast. I will definitely return to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Megw48 from Providence, ri

Top notch

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was Beautiful! Gorgeous grounds, in a perfect location to downtown and the beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, Location

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Well within walking distance of shops, restaurants and bars. Nice comfortable feel to rooms. A plus are the quality window treatments (which were well used), as you are literally a stones throw to those staying across alcove. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and A+location

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Sofa bed awful, but beautiful accommodations!! Toured the larger units and equally as magnificent! Perfect location , quiet too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kendra P.

Should have read the description more closely

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't normally leave reviews for hotels, but this hotel certainly deserves one! Before booking I saw that this hotel was a "suite." They really should be more specific, because it is more like an apartment. We were shocked when we walked in. It has an adorable entry way. There were gorgeous hardwood floors leading to a kitchenette with full-sized appliances and stocked with all the necessities - plates, utensils, cups, everything! The living room was huge! - And decorated beautifully with antiques, there was even a little writing nook. The bedroom and bathroom were equally stunning. Our only regret was that we were not staying longer! It was also a nice touch that everything was included in the price - including WiFi, parking (yes it has parking!), even the bottled water. The second day of our stay we came back from exploring the area to find that a basket of pastries and fruit (left over from breakfast) had been individually wrapped and left for us). This was super helpful since we were checking out the next morning at 4 am (much before the breakfast hours). They even took the time to stock the fridge with the necessities (even a small jug of milk.....totally amazing!). They thought of everything! I wish that every hotel was like this!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clint

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com