Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Very Clean
We booked two rooms, they tried to put us into one ..We quickly corrected this mistake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice, clean hotel. Great location, great service.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Great location. Great service. Free parking.
Location: Close to Newport. Great location for shopping, sightseeing, restaurants, etc.
Had a wonderful experience. All requests from the front desk were addressed immediately. The service and evening mixers were very nice and convenient for a quick bite. Great location - approximately 5 minutes from Newport. Free parking, quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice to stay for holidays

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Service is very good, staffs are very nice. and breakfast is very good~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Roomy suite for family reunion

Posted May 29, 2015
The two bedroom suite, with two bathrooms and a full kitchen, was perfect for catching up with our daughter. Location was close to all the fun and seashore of Newport without the crowds and traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Family Place!!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a long weekend get away with myself and my three sons ages ranging from 12 to 18. The room was large enough for us, they had basketball court, pool and the gym. Parking was easy and hotel was clean. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christer from sweden

Ett utmärkt hotell

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Detta var ett av de bästa hotell/motell jag bott på i USA. Vi hade småbarn med oss 0ch hotellet gjorde allt för att de också skulle trivas. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell när du besöker området runt Newport RI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice. Everything's new but the mattresses

Posted Apr 20, 2015
New, clean, comfortable. Great breakfast and very friendly staff. Mattresses felt old and springy. Very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Spring Break

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our hotel stay was a pleasant experience. The location was ideal. I looked forward to breakfast every morning despite the fact that I usually skip this meal. We were able to bring our dogs which was an added comfort to us. The only thing that I would change next time would be the room's location to a top floor for added comfort and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel, great location to Newport

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The spacious room
The hotel was great. Clean and rooms were spacious. Its in a great location near Newport. Also many stores right in the area. The staff was great and friendly. Would definitely stay again.