Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Very Clean
We booked two rooms, they tried to put us into one ..We quickly corrected this mistake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice, clean hotel. Great location, great service.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Great location. Great service. Free parking.
Location: Close to Newport. Great location for shopping, sightseeing, restaurants, etc.
Had a wonderful experience. All requests from the front desk were addressed immediately. The service and evening mixers were very nice and convenient for a quick bite. Great location - approximately 5 minutes from Newport. Free parking, quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice to stay for holidays

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Service is very good, staffs are very nice. and breakfast is very good~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Roomy suite for family reunion

Posted May 29, 2015
The two bedroom suite, with two bathrooms and a full kitchen, was perfect for catching up with our daughter. Location was close to all the fun and seashore of Newport without the crowds and traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice. Everything's new but the mattresses

Posted Apr 20, 2015
New, clean, comfortable. Great breakfast and very friendly staff. Mattresses felt old and springy. Very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel, great location to Newport

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The spacious room
The hotel was great. Clean and rooms were spacious. Its in a great location near Newport. Also many stores right in the area. The staff was great and friendly. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Bronx, NY

Fantastic Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were placed here initially because our hotel in Coventry, RI was over booked but we absolutely LOVED it. Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful, they even cleaned off our car after it snowed. The room was very clean, warm, and comfortable and the dinner socials were very nice. Hotel is only a few minutes drive from Newport and the mansions. I will certainly stay here again. Thanks for a great vacation! I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel, great staff!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
this is hotel is excellent. Staff is welcoming, friendly, helpful and efficient. The facility is inviting, comfortable and the food is also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

excellent!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: staff, breakfast, pet friendly.
Cons: Updates or more luxury linens.
Location: Sailing, running, swimming
Love the staff! Also love that its pet friendly and clean. Great location with easy access to downtown Newport.