Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
molto carino e comodo.vicino a molti posti per mangiare e al centro della città.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Unfortunately I cannot say good things about this hotel. Although it looked nice on the outside the room we were in had a horrible mildew smell that seemed to attach itself to us. The smell was made worse by using the AC. We arrived so late and spent the day out sightseeing because we only had one day to spend there and I didn't ask to switch rooms. The hotel check in and check out staff were friendly and the location was very convienant but the odor was just too much. Also the bathroom fan was so loud it would wake the other person up with a late night trip to use the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire, england

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Slightly out of Newport, which is ideal for us
Great staff, nothing too much trouble , will be back next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel in a good location.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nice, clean hotel in a good location. Would definitely stay here again if I need to be in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hotel clean, great rates perfect for last minute weekend trip. Not sure why this hotel doesnt have better ratings. I will definitely be coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cs

Good deal!

Posted May 27, 2015
Good deal for the price you pay and location. Great proximity to downtown Newport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra sängar med bra täcken. fukt lukt i rummet.

Posted May 24, 2015
Bra storlek på rummet. Synd bara att dom hade problem med fukt. Det luktade i hela rummet. Frukosten var bra .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for what you pay

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It was OK. Liked nothing in particular.
Cons: It was OK.
Nice motel fairly close to downtown Newport - need a car. Clean good size room. A one/two nighter. Fridge, safe box, coffee machine, free park right at your room's door, Wi-Fi (slow), 24-hour front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
The room was very noisy from outside noise and room of above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good Deal for Area

Posted May 17, 2015
Room comfortable with flat screen TV, frig and microwave. Room clean, including carpet but there was a mild mildew smell. Had screened windows to open to air out which helped. Decorating somewhat dated. Bedding quite good with plenty of comfortable pillows. In room safe was nice too. Good location and easy to get to Newport. Not a fancy hotel but has the important amenities at a good price. Would recommend.