Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I had a great experience at this hotel. It's reasonably priced and the rooms are perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice two night stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Stayed two nights with family. Weekday treats in the morning and nights are nice. Back to river, good view. Did not like Wifi cost extra but a lot hotels do the same. Wish pool has a hot spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice and comfortable stay. I like to recommend someone who need for campus tour in downtown Boston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UPSATE N.Y.

BOSTON AREA EASY ACCESS

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOT MUCH
Location: DOWNTOWN SHOPPING, LOTS OF STORES AND RESTAURANTS.
VERY ACCOMODATING STAFF RIGHT FROM THE START. OUR PHONE CHARGER DIDN'T WORK SO THEY CHARGED THE PHONE AT THE DESK. SHUTTLE TO THE TRAIN WAS DONE AS SOON AS WE GOT TO THE LOBBY. BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD. I JOINED REWARDSAND THEY GAVE US WI-FI SO MY DAUGHTER COULD DO HER WORK FOR COLLEGE. PARKING WAS NO PROBLEM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
outstanding service and décor. room was clean - staff receptive, friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Warm pool and great breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice hotel and room. Pretty standard. The pool was 87 degrees. Great breakfast buffet. Paid the extra $10 for our room to get the breakfast otherwise it was $18 per person. A lot to choose from plus made to order egg station. Parking stated on website $9 but when we got our bill, we were charged $11. Went to the front desk and they stated that the rate had changed to $11 ( which was funny because I had called the day before and the front desk stated that parking was $9). I showed them my confirmation with the rate and they adjusted it. Overall, very friendly helpful staff nice room and right off the highway. Took us 25 minutes to get to TD Garden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Un organized

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff did not provide rollaway bed as requested three times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by maryfrom Hingham

Excellent Service!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed on new years eve and the check in was easy and the concierge was very welcoming. I like that there's free self parking. I called the next morning to find out check out time and they offered me a late check out time which was 2pm which was awesome and much needed after a long NYE. Overall great service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathanfrom New Britain, CT

A Great Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a good area, room was clean and hotel was nice overall. Breakfast was decent.