Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Great resort on the beach.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, quite
Cons: The on-site beach isn't that clean. The remote beach has a free shuttle, but takes a ride to get there
Location: 20 minutes to town.
Stayed only 2 nights, but an unforgeatable experience. Almost private bungalow, very good maintained and supported.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Katowice

Built in 90's and didn't change since than

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Beach
Cons: Everything, beach also, cause sand was not clean and full of stones
Location: U can go to eat to the city, cause food in hotel is awfully expensive (Soup Pho for $15)
We went at the beginning of January to Diamon Bay, and when we arived we got first a room on a ground flor, in first line from road, with view on a wall. To make stay even better we had a terrible smell of humidity, old furniture and I even don't know what else. For $170 a night I expect High standard not old communist room. After intervention at the reception (where we no english speak good, yes yes, sorry don' understand) we where moved to bungalow, which were as old as room but with higher standar, no bad smell and in first line but from the sea this time. Still room condition was good for a hotel (especialy in WIETNAM not Paris !!) which cost $35 a night not $170 ! What was really nice about hotel are two beaches which had incredible view. For some people it doesn;t matter, but what is also worth considering, hotel is dominated by Russians (90% of people in hotel) so if for someone it is a problem, than and recommend other hotel... ok to be honest, I recommend to everyone other hotel cause value to money is TERRIBLE !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Fantastic resort. Staff were helpful and friendly. Spa facilities were excellent. Highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maritfrom Oslo

Nydelig beliggenhet ved havet.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde bare en natt her. Vi ble tatt i mot svært vennlig og visst rundt på område i en liten åpen bil. Det var en fantastisk strand og flere restauranter. Vi spiste viatnemesisk med utsikt til havet og fullmånen, som lyste akkurat denne kvelden. Nydelig mat! Hotellområdet er svært stort og passer nok best for barnefamilier. Resorten blir som en liten ferieby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHIA YEHfrom Taiwan

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was iur family trip and we spent 5 nights in Nha Trang, first two nights in Diamond Bay resort and i can tell you it is nice place to dtay during your vacation no matter it is for family or lovers. Relax and enjoy the stay and if you are golf lover, I suggest you come with your gear and enjoy one golf with nuce caddy in the club, it is so nice view in here, but remember your golf shoes, because forgot my shoes in Saigon, only can rent in here. Believe me, you will love here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen, Denmark

Ingen mennesker i Oktober! Perfekt

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Omgivelser, service, renlighed
Cons: Gratis tøjvask på 1 kg
Besøgte stedet med min kæreste i oktober måned. Der var nærmest ingen andre tilstede. Deres privatstrand med shuttlebus 5 min er et af de flotteste og varmeste strande jeg nogensinde har oplevet. Morgenmad inkl. kan virkelig betale sig, og de fleste kan forstå engelsk.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom korea

실내수영장은 좋으나, 리조트 소유 해변은 별로...

Posted Oct 13, 2014
실내 수영장은 좋고, 리조트내 식사도 많은 있어요. 다만, 물가대비 리조트내 식사값 비싼편인듯 합니다. 직원들 영어 발음이 독특해, 원활한 영어 대화가 좀 힘든편입니다. 리조트가 소유한 해변은 모래와 바닷물 색깔 등이 예쁜편이 아니고요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JARGfrom Houston Texas

Great place....

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay....nice rooms, fantastic service, delicious food (specially at the beach for dinner). Everybody is very friendly everywhere....the spa is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hoonyfrom Korea

다이아몬드베이리조트 이용후기

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
지난 여름(2014.08.24~2014.08.27) 이용 하였습니다. 휴양을 목적으로 떠난 나트랑 여행이였기때문에 일부로 시내와 좀 떨어져있는 다이아몬드베이를 선택해서 묵었습니다. 시설, 조식, 친절함 모두 만족스러웠습니다. 거리는 나트랑 시내와는 차로 20분정도 거리이고 깜란공항에서도 20분정도 거리에 있습니다. 리조트내에서 하루 대략 5번~6번정도 나트랑 시내 왕복하는 무료 셔틀이 있어서 부담없이 리조트에서 시내를 다닐 수가있었습니다. 리조트내에 수영시설은 기본이고 비치도 있어서 리조트내에서 편히 휴양을 즐기기에 부족함이 없었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yusaku, M.from 2014年8月

ゆったり過ごす時間

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ニャチャンの空港と市中心地のほぼ真ん中、周りに何もない場所に位置します。市内へは、一日何便かの無料シャトルバスが出ます。乗車人数が多い場合はバスの台数を増やしてくれるので、慌てなくても必ず乗れます。タクシーを使っても、それ程の値段にはなりません。レセプションを含め、多くのスタッフが英語を(片言でも)解しますので、コミュニケーションの問題は少ないです。ホテルの敷地は、ほぼ隔絶された町を形成しています。治安に全く不安を感じることなく、静かにのんびりと過ごせます。出掛けて行ってニャチャンの町の喧噪を時には楽しみながら、主にホテルの敷地にある超巨大プール(長さ100メートル以上)やプライベートビーチ(泳ぐには向かない)でのんびりと時間を過ごし日々の疲れを癒やす。そういった旅をイメージされている方にはお勧めです。朝食は、ゆっくりのびのびと、色んな種類がお腹いっぱい食べられます。生野菜も出ますが、口にしてもお腹をこわすことはありませんでした(ただし個人差があるはずです)。水は、毎朝ペットボトルを配ってくれます。敷地内にはレストランがいくつもあり、食事に困ることはありません(市内で食べるよりは割高ですが)。客層は、ロシア系の方々が6~7割でしたが、東洋系の方々も多く滞在していました。ロシア人が多いから特に何かということはありませんでした。蚊は、思ったよりは少なかったですが、しかしやはり普通にいます。対策は不可欠でしょう。部屋は清潔で、エアコンも快適です。お風呂のお湯も、普通にシャワーを使う分には問題なく出ます。ベッドのスプリングはほどよい固さで、腰痛持ちの自分には有り難かったです。滞在中、部屋にいくつかの不具合が生じましたが、伝えると、すみやかに対応してくれました。 以上、ただの主観的経験に過ぎませんが、5日間滞在し、本当に良い時間を過ごせました。参考にしていただき、良い旅を。