Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Nice hotel next to the beach

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast Reliably hot shower Nice pool Good location
I had a very nice stay here, definitely exceeded my expectations considering the price. The hotel is located across the road from the beach and a lot of restaurants/shops are nearby. Decent pool which gets the sun all afternoon and was never busy. Hotel arranged car to the airport for me for about $14 which I thought was reasonable considering the distance. If you want groceries/general items then turn left out of the hotel and walk (about 5mins) until you get to the Nha Trang centre where there is a small supermarket with a lot more choice as well as being cheaper than the small shops. Overall good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Good Location

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The noise in the morning from the street starts about 5 AM so if your not a early riser the ocean view my not be for you.
Cons: A little more training of the breakfast staff.
Location: Good location for sightseeing.
We stayed 3 nights during Tet. We were on the 12th floor with a beautiful ocean view but the noise from the street below was a little distracting. The staff were great and the overall facility was nice. The breakfast was above average but the staff sometimes cleared plates and glasses without asking if you were done. The location was good for sightseeing because there were taxis and other means of transportation available to take you to the various attractions..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Solingen

Direkt an der Uferpromenade, abends etwas laut

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Strandlage
Location: Direkt am Strand. Dieser ist sehr gepflegt und hat in südlicher Richtung einen Strandpark. Fitnessgeräte und Strandbars gibt es dort.
Ich verbrachte 6 Nächte in dem Hotel. Sauberkeit und freundliches Personal erwarten die Gäste. Der Pool liegt von der Straße abgewandt und hat erst am Nachmittag Sonne. Am Strand ist es sehr windig und baden nicht ungefährlich. Man sagte mir jedoch, dass ich zur falschen Jahreszeit da sei ( Ende Januar, Anfang Februar )
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Minhfrom Australia

Not worth it, go elsewhere to avoid disappointment

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Terrible. Hotel and its facilities are from the soviet's era. Old and dirty. Night club is right at the basement and music is blasting till 3am. For the price we paid (80aud), there are plenty other good hotels around. AVOID at all cost!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Good location with low cost. Beach side is just 2 mins by walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションはバッチリ!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: バルコニーからの景色はとってもいい!!
Cons: シャワーの水圧を強くすること。 排水がしっかりされること。
Location: 徒歩圏内にレストランや露店がある。 マーケットはタクシーで少し行ったところにある。 海へは道を渡ってすぐ。
シャワーの水圧が悪い。部屋によっては排水も悪いかな。 なので、風呂には入りにくい。 海に入ったら、ホテルのプールで砂を落としてから部屋の風呂に入る必要がある。 でも、ロケーションはとってもいいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saigon

Enjoy Beach Side Luxury without Luxe Prices !

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location - opposite beach Great Reception Staff- friendly & efficient & creative suggestions to make our stay more pleasant
Cons: Restaurant staff need to be trained in serving/ clearing tables to International Hotel Standards - eg: whisking plates across table before finished
Location: Beach walks -cheap beach Lounges for rent - friendly Rental boys sell cold beer too ! Stroll to Sailing Club ,many Beachside restaurants & markets.
Arriving late one evening we were greeted by beautiful friendly smiles and an up grade to Deluxe Rooms overlooking Beaches, Mountains and city Night lights ! Enjoyed a late evening seafood dinner from Room Service with no fuss about the lateness of the Hour . Any minor issues with rooms were dealt with speedily next morning . Staff continued to check if we were happy with our rooms , Service etc. The buffet breakfast ( Included ) offered ample choices for us - and as we were late risers any foods that had already run out were usually replenished when we asked . The décor echoes the style of the late 90's - when it was built - but it seems to be very well maintained despite being opposite the beach and all the problems that creates ! As I am living in Vietnam , I will happily return to Nha Trang Lodge Hotel and my Australian friend will praise it to all her friends visiting Vietnam .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LOUISfrom LONDON

The best view in Nha trang

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best view i ever had from my hotel room is really feel like a wonderful place to be I can't wait to be there again an again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Great experience, wonderful room and well located

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The location and the views and the size of the suite
Location: Fantastic central location, easy walk to everything
We decided to book a suite so we had plenty of space, and it was outstanding - fantastic view through fabulous floor to ceiling windows, great sized room and friendly staff. We absolutely loved our stay there and will definitely do so again. Some reviews say it is getting a bit tired and I guess I know what they mean, and if 5 star flashiness is important to you, go somewhere else. But the room we had was perfect and the location outstanding right across from the beach and very central to everywhere we wanted to go. Breakfasts were good. Do be aware that the hotel is not double glazed so if there is noise outside you will hear some of it. And the hotel has a night club and a bit of the bass sound reached the room - but not enough to keep us awake.