Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great for getting to the caves

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Great experience at this hotel, great value for the price and they can coordinate everything you need for getting to the caves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Matte Forslind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel ha good location convenient to walk around, near beach. The room is big and it has nice view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel acceuillant, proche de la plage

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Le prix, la disponibilité du personnel, la possibilité de prendre une douche même après avoir rendu la chambre, la situation géographique.
Cons: Pas grand chose
Location: Situé dans une petite ruelle, cela permet de rencontrer des gens auquels nous n'aurons pas l'opportunité de discuter. Il y a toute une vie, dans ces p
Un excellant hôtel, rapport-qualité prix, il est imbattable. Le personnel est très acceuillant, est toujours là pour vous rendre service. Vraiment, si je retourne à Nha trang, j'y séjournerai de nouveau dans cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

괜찮았어요

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
잠만 자서 잘 모르겠는데 가격대비 괜찮았어요 침대도 괜찮고 그런데 개미있고 화장실에서 바퀴벌레 나왔었어요;;
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nelsonfrom Canada

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good cheap place to stay. 5 minute walk and your at the beach. Was able to book an excellent snorkeling tour as well and my bus ticket onwards. If you go up to the top of the hotel you can get amazing views of the sea. Manager speaks good English so no issues there. Great resturants to choose from that are within walking distance to the hotel. If you are arriving by bus a motor taxi should only cost you $1 or $2
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NYfrom Seoul.Korea

저렴한 가격, 좋은 위치

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
원래 묵던 리조트가 12시 첵아웃이라, 밤비행기 시간까지 짐이나 놓을 가깝고 싼 호텔을 예약했어요. 13000원 정도에 예약한거같네요ㅋㅋ 버려도 된다는 생각으로 예약하고 가봤는데 생각보다 괜찮았어요~ 여름에 대천해수욕장 주변에 민박집인데 침대가 두개 들어가있다고 생각하시면 될 듯. 근데 가서보니 현장결재하면 1박에 7000원밖에 안하더군요(저층) 여튼 전 가격대비 만족했어요 ^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel nice staff an always clean. Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik Kjeldmarkfrom DK

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel nær strand. Kan se ud over havet, og midt i byen. Ingen morgenmad men der ligger en restaurant lige ved siden af.