Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henry from Nha Trang ,Viet Nam

not recommend

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room description and picture not compliant the booking as request and the room no closet,the basinfaucet only cool water.the mattress too old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valds from New Zealand

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: locality, friendly helpful staff
Cons: bedside lamp.
Location: massage and manicure with the blind Institute. Beach for swimming and walking.
The staff were very helpful. Gave me a thermos as the room had no electric jug. Beautiful furnishing in the bedroom , very spacious , window and walk in shower, plus a fridge. No bedside light was the only major thing missing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mbrooke

you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
poor hotel, don't bother staying. the hotel staff are unhelpful and rude, the rooms are grubby and tired, there wasnt a drop of hot water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ray from Afghanistan

Grear location and value

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large room with great sea view - comfy bed and friendly staff. Helpful with arranging tours and getting travel to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracie from Da Nang

A "Nice Hotel" to tay in

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was superb for what we paid. iew was amazing. Staff so friendly and helpful. Very good location. Close to beach, bars & restaurants. Large Russian influence in Nah Trang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candide from Montreal, Quebec

Nice is nice

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: AS I said before, the ideal situation of the hotel is a great point
Cons: I have nothing to say about this.
This hotel is so well situated the sea view is superb and it is very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hospitality from the reception who were more than helpful, extremely convenient location near the bagpackers area, close proximity to the beach, lots of travel agencies on the same road. I paid for a deluxe road with a sea view and was very impressed with the quality of the room, it was extremely spacious, clean and minimalistic. Very pleasant stay here and I would recommend it for its high value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and unorganised.

Posted Jan 31, 2013
Pros: The fact that we were only there for a short time.
Cons: Terrible service and being given a room that was much less then what we had paid for. Fake hotel location shot used on Expedia.
Location: In an alley, not on the beach as the photograph shows.
From the outside this hotel looks great, yet when we tried to check in we found that the staff at this hotel were not friendly or helpful. We had prepaid this hotel when we booked online and had a clear idea of what to expect, yet when we were shown to our room it was a completely different story. We had paid for a standard double room with a private bathroom but we were taken to a floor of the hotel that looked like a backpackers hostel. There was a shared bathroom with a combined toilet/shower and it was not at all safe. We went downstairs and pulled up our reservation confirmation on the computer. We showed the hotel owner images of the room that we had actually booked and he finally admitted that when we arrived he did not have our room ready yet so he just put us in whatever room was available. So basically, if we had not confronted him then we would have been stuck in that horrible backpackers room for the entire trip. The image used on Expedia that shows the hotel by the water is also fake. This image has been photoshopped. The hotel is actually in an alley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2013 on Hotels.com