Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Best bang for the buck

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything that displeased me during my stay.
Location: Close to the beach, markets and pretty much all the attractions of the town.
Staff is friendly, hotel is in excellent condition, close to everything. Price is amazing. Would give 4.5 if I could.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

나이스스완호텔 후기

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
직원들이 엄청 친절하고 아이를 많이 배려해줬습니다. 머드스파나 시푸드할인권도 주고 택시기사도 소개해줬는데,친절했습니다. 첫날 새벽에 도착해서 잠만 잔 곳이었는데 시설은 딱 한국의 모텔정도 입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tuanfrom Canada

good hotel in Hanoi

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leahfrom HCMC

깔끔한 호텔

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
나짱에 휴가차 다녀왔는데 우선 위치가 가장좋고 (비치와 가까움) 깔끔해서 만족스러웠음니다 적당한가격의 호텔을 찾고계신분들 추천합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pernillefrom Danmark

fint hotel, god beliggenhed

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
vi var alt i alt tilfredse med hotellet. rent pænt værelse, virkelig god beliggenhed meget tæt på stranden. Dog var hotelpersonalet ikke ligeså søde og imødekommende som på de andre hoteller vi boede på i Vietnam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel nabij zee

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Personeel
Cons: Een waterkoker op de kamer
Location: Leuke locatie, dicht bij zee. De meeste horeca aangelegenheden zijn gefocust op de Russische toerist.
Leuk hotel dichtbij de zee. Aardig personeel. In de omgeving zeer veel toeristen uit Rusland waar het toerisme hier ook op is ingespeeld.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Namfrom Norge

Finnes bedre alternativer

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra beliggenhet 5 minutter dra stranda. Sinnssykt lang vente tid på heisen. Små rom, kunne vært renere. Trenger en renovering. Finnes bedre alternativer til samme pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Great Location

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Location,Price
Cons: Electic Jug,Cups tea/coffee
Location: Anything all close
Was a very good hotel,large rooms location hany to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Norway

Moderne og pent

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nytt og moderne hotell med gangavstand til stranden.