Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 13, 2015
the hotel is located right in the center of Nha Trang, very close to the beach and with many restaurants/bars around. The room was basic but clean - value for money was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best bang for the buck

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything that displeased me during my stay.
Location: Close to the beach, markets and pretty much all the attractions of the town.
Staff is friendly, hotel is in excellent condition, close to everything. Price is amazing. Would give 4.5 if I could.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BORIS from Москва

Найс сван

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Слышимость из коридора
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

나이스스완호텔 후기

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
직원들이 엄청 친절하고 아이를 많이 배려해줬습니다. 머드스파나 시푸드할인권도 주고 택시기사도 소개해줬는데,친절했습니다. 첫날 새벽에 도착해서 잠만 잔 곳이었는데 시설은 딱 한국의 모텔정도 입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DANIEL from Chiang Rai Thailand / Marina Del Rey, California

Three Star for a 2 Star price

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights then extended it to 7 Nights because we were comfortable in this little Jewel of a Hotel thats only 2 years old. Front desk girls are friendly with a warm smile to greet you on arrival. Best value we found in this area with about 5 hotels we stayed at. We are now in the Sheraton in a suite with 2 balconies, 2-50" LED T.V.'s on the 23rd. Floor Ocean view. Nice Swan is a mini Sheraton and a fine choice for your stay in Nha Trang. Do Not rent their overpriced motorbikes, because the units are worn out with burned out turn signals and stop lights. Better bikes in the area for 1/2 the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tuan from Canada

good hotel in Hanoi

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leah from HCMC

깔끔한 호텔

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
나짱에 휴가차 다녀왔는데 우선 위치가 가장좋고 (비치와 가까움) 깔끔해서 만족스러웠음니다 적당한가격의 호텔을 찾고계신분들 추천합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pernille from Danmark

fint hotel, god beliggenhed

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
vi var alt i alt tilfredse med hotellet. rent pænt værelse, virkelig god beliggenhed meget tæt på stranden. Dog var hotelpersonalet ikke ligeså søde og imødekommende som på de andre hoteller vi boede på i Vietnam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel nabij zee

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Personeel
Cons: Een waterkoker op de kamer
Location: Leuke locatie, dicht bij zee. De meeste horeca aangelegenheden zijn gefocust op de Russische toerist.
Leuk hotel dichtbij de zee. Aardig personeel. In de omgeving zeer veel toeristen uit Rusland waar het toerisme hier ook op is ingespeeld.