Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Great Location

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Location,Price
Cons: Electic Jug,Cups tea/coffee
Location: Anything all close
Was a very good hotel,large rooms location hany to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by McDs from UK

Value for money

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, new, 1 block back from the sea through a night market, next to restaurants, very small roof top pool, good sea views, staff ok but not as personable as at some other places, bedroom doors were poorly fitted so no accoustic separation from corridor but all quiet when we were there. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave from Geelong

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good room, and great location. Only negatives would be, although the staff were friendly they were pushy in wanting you to book tours through their tour desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms and location were good. Staff were generally pretty helpful. The bed was on the hard side but not too bad. I would suggest having some ear plugs. We could hear whenever the adjoining room used there bathroom and absolutely everything that went on in the hallway from people walking to their room, doors opening and shutting and drunk loud Russians coming home at 2am yelling and banging on their door (you could even hear their phone ring when reception called to tell them to be quite).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A decent stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a week in a superior double. Nice new and clean rooms. Good location, close to beach and good restaurants. Room to room noise was minimal but you can hear everything happening in the hallway at what seems like an amplified volume. Service was usually good however did have a bad experience with the staff members after an article of my clothing disappeared using their laundry service. They did not apologize, seem to care or want to help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ireland's from belfast

keep control.

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good location, but they are pushy and want to organise your life. I booked two train tickets to Da Nang.....it cost me an extra £9.00! So be aware everything gets marked up massively. Otherwise good place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013