Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds uk

great location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The location The breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: central to bars and restaurants centre of the beach
The rooms are modern and bright with a big balcony. This hotel is in the middle of the beach road so is in an excellent location. Lots of bars and restaurants to choose from, the breakfast is brilliant, there was everything you could wish to choose from. We were in a superior, 15 floors up with a view to die for, as the hotel is directly adjacent to the beach and islands I think every room has a sea view but the higher the better plus there is a very busy noisy road in front of the hotel. I would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justine

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Perfect hotel, the only complaint is that the bathroom has a glass wall so it is completely see-through. I don't think that's appropriate for any type of couple/friendship. Overall we had great staff, great breakfast and happy hour and so close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Melbourne, Australia

Great location, staff are fantastic

Posted Jun 15, 2014
First time to nha trang and by far best hotel in area. Great location, staff are very courteous, ocean room view was breathtaking. Would not hesitate in staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mick from Australia

Great View

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing to complain about with this Hotel, except the "oversell" of a room upgrade at check-in when you arrive tired and gumpy. That said, for the rest of the stay the Staff were very friendly, the room lovely, the side view over the beach was probably better than the full sun front view and the breakfast choices were great. Enjoy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Sidney, MT

Very Nice Hotel across from the beach.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Convienece and price.
Staff could not have been friendlier. Tours easily arranged. Fairly central location and within walking distance or a short taxi ride to all major attractions (night market, etc...).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonesyboy from UK.

Brilliant

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
In a word BRILLIANT, this sums up the whole experience staying in the Novotel Nha Trang from arrivial until departure it was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben H from Vietnam

Couldn't ask for more

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent stay for the first time in Nha Trang. It's across the road from the public beach, but I didn't find it to be too crowded at the times I went. I could see from my balcony that places further down the beach were quite crowded. The service was excellent. The only negative of my stay was when I asked for late checkout and was told in a very short manner that I would have to check back in the morning. This wasn't really a big deal, but I am just accustomed to friendlier staff at a Novotel (note I'm not complaining that they couldn't confirm the late checkout, as I found out asking again later that they were fully booked, but it would be nice to be told that the first time).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jer from Singapore

Great Location

Posted May 25, 2014
All was good except they could have mixed up the entries for breakfast. Hope to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by COLIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com