Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds uk

great location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The location The breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: central to bars and restaurants centre of the beach
The rooms are modern and bright with a big balcony. This hotel is in the middle of the beach road so is in an excellent location. Lots of bars and restaurants to choose from, the breakfast is brilliant, there was everything you could wish to choose from. We were in a superior, 15 floors up with a view to die for, as the hotel is directly adjacent to the beach and islands I think every room has a sea view but the higher the better plus there is a very busy noisy road in front of the hotel. I would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justine

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Perfect hotel, the only complaint is that the bathroom has a glass wall so it is completely see-through. I don't think that's appropriate for any type of couple/friendship. Overall we had great staff, great breakfast and happy hour and so close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Melbourne, Australia

Great location, staff are fantastic

Posted Jun 15, 2014
First time to nha trang and by far best hotel in area. Great location, staff are very courteous, ocean room view was breathtaking. Would not hesitate in staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Sidney, MT

Very Nice Hotel across from the beach.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Convienece and price.
Staff could not have been friendlier. Tours easily arranged. Fairly central location and within walking distance or a short taxi ride to all major attractions (night market, etc...).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jer from Singapore

Great Location

Posted May 25, 2014
All was good except they could have mixed up the entries for breakfast. Hope to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by COLIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TC Wong from Singapore

Good View

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can see part of the sea view. Great location. Noisy as it is located along the main road. Toilet area was large. Overall is nice. Choose this hotel. It wont go wrong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TC Wong from Singapore

Great View

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The view is superb. We stay in deluxe room facing directly to the sea. Nice room but too many steps in the room, such as few steps down to the balcony, few steps to shower area. Not a very good design. Overall is ok, location is good, there are many restaurant behind the hotel at Huong Vong, seafood lover should go to Nguyen Ti.... , just 2 left turn from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer & Jason from Australia

Fantastic service, outstanding view, omfortable

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed here before 2 years ago. The interior of the rooms are showing a bit of age but the cleanliness and comfort is still as good. Breakfast here is awesome. The location is fantastic. One thing that really stands out is the staff at the Novotel Nha Trang. Customer service is excellent !!!!!!