Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rohanfrom New Delhi, India

Fantastic location

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Fantastic and helpful staff. Got us an early check-in and helped us hire bikes to tour the city. Located 2 minutes away from the Nha Trang beach. Can't go wrong choosing Starlet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great location

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Superb value for your dollar. This hotel is within 200 metres from the beach and the most happening bar & club in the city; Sailing Club. There are great restaurants within the area and street vendors serving solid Banh Mi sandwinch. The room was a little tight but it had all the necesary amenities and was comfortable. Staff was surprising accommodating and let's us check in early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrewfrom North Queensland

Great location but Poor shower

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
Hot water didn't function and unsuitable shower head placement and poor pressure. I was in cheap std room on top floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ngafrom Vancouver, Canada

Good service

Posted Dec 15, 2014 
This was my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here due to their convenient location, near the beach, good service, clean room and comfortable bed. However their bathroom is not up to par. It should receive a full renovation. I would still recommend staying here. While I was staying here, the hotel reception surprised me with a birthday cake on my birthday. That was very sweet and thoughtful of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by diveshfrom london

Great

Posted Sep 28, 2013 
Hotel is very modern and clean. Felt very safe here. Staff are very professional and polite. english was very good. room was very clean and open. breakfast had a vast selection and was very good. location of hotel is set at the end of a road just off the strip. not the greatest but i have stayed at worse. overall very nice and safe and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ongfrom KL

Not Satisfied

Posted Apr 1, 2013 
I guess the ratings for this hotel is on the high side for what I have experienced. The service is good, but the condition and the maintenance is not up to par. Yes, its a cheap hotel, but I have stayed in hotels at that price and are in excellent conditions. For me the bed and the pillows were the main issues. Did not managed to have a good sleep. And the aircon had to be on all the time in order to have the room cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2012 
We stayed just one night. Good value for money. Close to the beach and the restaurants. Most of the hotel guests are russian tourists. This is not surprising as Nha Trang is a russian dominated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara

Very nice!

Posted May 24, 2012 
We loved our stay. The rooms were clean and big. Good location, only 200m from the beach and other facilities. Quite area, but walking distance to all other plesure. Only thing I could say is a personal opinion, that I don't like that the shower head is attached to the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coolin' in Nam

Posted May 3, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Good
Everything was great, all staff wonderful with the exception of one staff (front desk) she was rude and mouthy to my guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012