Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 한국

주변 번화가

Posted May 6, 2015
주변에 번화가가 있어서 밤에도 편하게 식사와 음주를 즐길 수 있습니다. 해변까지는 걸어서 다녀오기 충분한 거리입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

中心街に有る 買い物、グルメ、ビジネスにも便利なホテル

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: 料金の安さと立地
Cons: 特になし
Location: 海まで徒歩3分 シーサイドカフェも深夜まで営業していて便利!
朝食の席数も余裕がある広さ、味も良い。 スタッフの英語もゆっくりと発音してくれて分かりやすい。 部屋も充分な広さが有るしシャワーの水圧も良い。 又、利用します!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Norwich

Great hotel in good location

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Got room with balcony. Wouldn't suggest this as not really a balcony you'd want to sit out on. The aircon units were on the balcony so made it really hot to be out there. They were also a bit noisy even with the doors closed as was the traffic noise from street below. They could do with double glazing. This aside hotel was great and we had a lovely stay. Staff were really friendly and made us feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frida from Varberg

Fantastiskt!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Underbart hotell med fantastisk personal! Jag och mina 2 vänner backpackar igenom Vietnam och hamnade på Summer Hotel - vi ångrar inte en sekund. Perfekt läge till strand och billig mat, men poolen på taket funkade utmärkt den med. Hjälpsam personal i alla lägen, rekommenderas starkt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from San Anselmo, California.

Great hotel with spacious rooms!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel with spacious rooms -we had a window room on the 5th floor overlooking the street. Noise level was ok. Good all round with extensive breakfast. Minor beefs were pillows were a bit hard and not enough power outlets in room. But thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would return here anytime.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonas from vänersborg

Slitet å lyhört men billigt

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Slitet hotell å lyhört
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Summer Hotel SURPISE

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I had booked 2 family suites and was very surprised how large they were for the price we paid. Breakfast was very good with a very nice selection. The roof top pool has great views but not overly large and requested the water to be tested as it was heavily chlorinated and unable to open my eyes under the water. But overall excellent value for money with the best asset THE STAFF ..always very helpful and typically Vietnamese very polite .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Esther from Boston, MA, USA

clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Was in a room without windows, but I slept better so this was good. Good location. Was close to restaurants and grocery stores. Staff was pleasant. Facilities were clean and comfortable.