Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jinheekimfrom doha

above my expectation

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
we arrived late at night and had another booking at the resort so we stayed only one night in this hotel. the location is perfect it is just at the center. the rooms are pretty big and clean. but need to change towers. linens are bit old. we had to check out early for diving tour but the staff made breakfast for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were bigger than expected and the staff was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by frankiboyfrom god

bra beliggenhet

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
hadde 2 helt greie dager her bortsett fra at jeg ikke visste at dette var i en russisk koloni. damene på hotellet var veldig snille men, sengene var beinharde som veldig mange andre billige hoteller her. ok for en billig peng.
3 out of 5
by defrom spain (British)

Shame about the staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The location. The manageress.
Cons: Waiting staff.
Location: Close to everything beach 3/4 min walk.
Good location ,ok room nice dining facility ,food not so good though we didn't eat here much. Building work from 7am on construction next door not there fault but the builders were throwing or dropping debris onto the hotel. The manageress though was extremely nice,helpful and very apologetic but her waiting staff were atrocious maybe it was because we were English and not Russian .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by plane1carfrom Colorado

Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price was great, and the Staff was very good and friendly, they would go out of there way to help you. The location is also great, just a block from the beach, and many restaurants. My room was clean and every day it was also cleaned. With a little upgrading this property would be a easy 3 star hotel. I enjoyed my stay and talking to the staff every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 한영주from 서울

넓은 실내공간, 편리한 위치

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
베트남의 향기가 물씬 풍기는 호텔이었다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JEFFfrom Temecula, CA, USA

special staff

Posted Apr 16, 2013
the staff here are really special. they noticed that bwe were older and they went out of their way to help us. our overnight bus arrived late to pick us up and the hotel owner even came back into work to make sure the bus didnt leave us behind. i enjoyed talking to them so much , i even wanted to stay!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by juan

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lamentablemente no esta preparado para recibir turismo internacional.Personal muy amable pero poco profesional.No cumplieron con acuerdos establecidos de antemano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordanfrom Zürich, Switzerland

Clean and Friendly

Posted Dec 15, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
Cons: There is currently a construction site next door and they even work late on Sunday's
Location: 10min walk from main tourist strip
The hotel was very clean (our room was cleaned everyday and new towels) and staff friendly and helpful. The location is a 10min walk from the main tourist strip and one street back from the beach. The breakfast was average, but considering the price of the hotel it was fine.