Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got everything Best for kids

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly, very equipped
Cons: menus in restaurants need to be more variable
Location: city market in the nha trang city
I loved the waterpark, vinpearl land, gameland, kids land, everything facilities in this resort Except... the restaurants...you need to expand on the variety of food... after 3 days...we got tired of the same food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

편안함

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: 넓은 수영장
Cons: 음식의 다양함
객실 좋고, 음식도 괜찮았습니다, 수영장도 넓습니다. 케이블카는 좀 지루함이 있어 한번 이용하고 나머지는 스피드 보트 이용했습니다. 2개의 레스토랑 (식사하는 곳)이 있는것 같은데, 각각 메뉴가 틀린거 같아요. 한곳은 괜찮고, 다른 한곳은 좀 아닌 듯.... 돌 지난 아기랑 편하게 쉬고 왔어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

여러가지 이용가능한 시설이 많아 좋았음

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: 여러가지 시설들
Cons: 어린아이들이 이용할수있는 시설이 많지않음
Location: 나트랑 시내 자체는 별로 볼거리가없음
가격대비 괜찮은 리조트임 삼시세끼 거의 비슷한 종류의 뷔페는 좀 질릴수있음 바다는 맑고 파도도 적지만 해파리가 있어 팔에 조금 쏘여서 그뒤로 바다에는 못들어 갔음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South California

Nice place for vacation!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The price,the location,beach,pool...almost everything 😀
Cons: BIGGER BED !!!
Location: Super location,you have option quite time or fun time they all here very convenient
I'm here for relax,away from city,walking along the beach early in the morning,in the water,good breakfast back to the beach or pool,reading take a nap go to very nice lunch ,super dinner go to arcade,water show,...etc!they have a lots of thing to do ,I enjoy my days here👌
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ホテル自体は至って普通

Posted Mar 30, 2015
遊園地やプールなど子どもが楽しめる施設がたくさんありますが、大人にとっては少し物足りないかもしれません。レストランは特に美味しくなく部屋も普通です。ビーチリゾートでセレブな気分を味わいたい人は他を選んだ方がいいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YUN from 北京

请注意,客房内丢钱!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
之前提交过一次点评,但不知为何没有被公布。客观的说一下这次事件,一来确实比较郁闷,二来也好给以后去的提个醒。客观来说,酒店总体还是不错的,环境和餐饮都对得起五星,唯独对突发事件的处理太过欠缺。事情是这样的,忘记关保险柜的门,回来后发现房间已经整理过,保险柜也已经锁上,觉得奇怪,试了试密码不对,叫来经理打开,钱包里面的现金少了700块人民币。因为钱是分两侧放的,每测各少了几张,没有都拿完,一看就是老手做的。当即找了酒店安保,说明情况,当时我提议过报警。下午再出去回来后值班经理过来找我,拿了个类似黑莓的hp手机,对着保险柜一通接收数据,然后跟我说上午在那个经理帮我开保险柜之前一直都是锁着的,手机能显示开关信息。我不信,让他把上一次保险柜开的时间给我显示一下,那个值班经理先是说机器只能接收当天的数据,在我的要求下试了下,结果显示前一天最后一次开保险柜是中午11点多,也就意味着从前一天中午11点多到当天11点多那个经理来开保险柜,期间没有任何人开过柜子,包括我自己。这明显就不合常理。我跟值班经理反映,他也承认前一天中午起就没开过柜子不合理,但仍坚持当天的数据是正确的,而前一天的数据有可能因为系统原因接收不正确。我说要报警,他说春节期间警察要一两周才能处理完这个事,而我两天后就要走了,对我来说根本于事无补。我问酒店能做什么?他说如果报警他们全力配合,其他的什么也做不了。这让我很郁闷,一个五星级酒店,客人丢了财务,酒店只会和客人理论,根本不安慰客人,这样的五星级酒店,在危机处理方面差太多。如果不出事皆大欢喜,但一旦出现问题,就只会推卸责任,让人情何以堪!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

빈펄: 가격대비 만족도 높음

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
숙소는 기대에 못 미쳤지만 리조트 자체가 아주 훌륭했음. 다시 가보고 싶은 곳
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

хорошая замена Турции зимой

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель, только в море нельзя купаться, волны
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

나트랑 빈펄리조트

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
최고로 평화롭고 편안한 여행에 알맞은 숙박시설 이었네요. 베트남 여행 치고는 비용이 약간 비싸긴 했습니다.