Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: The beds.
Cons: Breakfast is too basic.
Location: Nothing in the surrounding.
The hotel looked quite old from the outside and just off the highway. The room however is renovated and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlafrom Phoenix, AZ

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Three beds in the room
Cons: Add a make up area in the little alcove outside the bathroom
I was a little skeptical about booking this hotel because I've stayed at several hotels in the area over the years and they were all not that desirable but this hotel was fine. Hotel was clean and staff very pleasent. I also appreciated that there were three beds in the family suites. It was a nice change for our family so one of us didn't have to sleep on a fold out bed or cot. Easy access to all parts of the city. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sidfrom Lexington MA

great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2013
clean room.. lot of choices for breakfast.. Had a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marvfrom can

hotel stay

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: very clean
Cons: Bathroom sink to tall... hard for kids to reach.
Location: shopping and restuarants
We stayed one night with our kids while visiting an attraction in Buffalo. The room was a clean and had everything we needed... beds were comfy and the room also had a bar fridge. The bathroom sink is a little to tall as our son could not reach it. A stool would help. Came with complimentary breakfast, which had a variety of items to choose from. Overall, a good stay.
1 out of 5
by bobbyfrom ny long island

It was horrible

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing really besides the fact i was able to live
Cons: Everything hase to be imprrove
Location: Yes allot of things like niagra falls and all but to bad there located far away
Loudest hotlel i ever been to breakfast is terrible poor quality rude and lazy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hank (retirees)from Melbourne, Australia (Cpl)

Pleasant stay ....

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: The overall experience in the hotel and room.
Cons: Breakfeast chaos
Location: Handy for access to the falls with public transport (bus stop alongside the hotel)
After a late night check in, we settled in for the night on a comfortable bed in a just as comfortable room and slept, almost missing breakfeast (included). The only minus point I have is the breakfeast procedure. The seating arrangements for the brekkie patrons are totally inadequate, as it is a struggle to find a table with some vacant seats! The Hotel and the room itself is good value for money. Desk staff are very helpfull and I would definetely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay

Nice hotel close to the falls

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: Spacious rooms.
Cons: Free shuttle to falls
Stayed at this hotel with my family. Room was nice and neat and had 3 beds. Pretty comfortable for 4 people. Wish they had free transportation to the falls or to the airport, but taxi didn't cost much either. Free breakfast is a plus. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heat

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted May 9, 2013
Four of us comfortably stayed overnight in a 2 queen bed room near Niagara. The hotel was clean and quiet and they allow late check-in. They also include complimentary breakfast but seating is limited so I would recommend taking your breakfast to go. All in all, I would go back here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mofrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Value for the money

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Complimentry continental breakfast.
Cons: No Elevators
Location: Location was great for what I used it for.
I stayed with my family, wife and 3 kids. Our oveall expirience was good. Hotel was nice and clean and check-in, check-out process was smooth. Pros Location - Very near to outlet mall. Cleanliness was good. Complimentry continental breakfast. Cons No sound proofing - This has been mentioned by other reviewers as well. No Elevators. If your room is on 2nd floor, you have to carry your laugage on the stairs. The wash basin / tap in bathroom was too high for my kids to reach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennyfrom Michigan, USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Nice family room
Location: Niagara Falls, NY as a whole seems a little shady, but the hotel was great.
The hotel was very nice. We had a family room with 3 beds which I thought was a nice feature. We went to Niagara Falls in the off season, shame on us. Nothing to do on the American side. Because of this, we left a day early. The manager was very understanding and gave us a refund, not making us wait to get it from Expedia. He was very helpful with the refund process. If I could find a hotel like this at this price in every city, travel would be a breeze.