Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Casa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Becky from Sodus, NY

Get what you pay for

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, getting a room here was only out of necessity and price. The motel seemed kind of gross overall. Everything was dirty and definitely in need of repair. The only positive was that the shower had hot water and good pressure. I would only stay here again if there was nothing else available.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmad from Niagara falls NY

horrible front desk

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, it was under construction, everything was old, the furnitures and the styles. the most thing I hated was the manager who was an Asian lady (I think she was Indian), she was very rude to us. our 2 room had no wifi because the wifi was very weak and couldn't go farther than the lobby. most of the guests were using their phones and laptops in the lobby and nearby corridors. when I went to ask the lady in the front desk, the manager also was there and they both were very rude and said (the wifi is free so we don't have to do anything about it, we don't charge you for the wifi, we have no problem here with the wifi. you may not know how to use your phone's wifi!!! ) I told them you wrote we have wifi and that's why I booked here, but they didn't hear. so please don't book here
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Imperial PA

Funky Smell

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was Okay but had funky smell.Hotel definetly needs renovation.
2 out of 5
by CADDILACMAN from TORONTO ONTARIO

YOU DON'T ALWAYS GET WHAT U PAY FOR

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: NOTHING MUCH. THE CONTINETAL B. WAS OK. NOT LUXERIOUS NO FRUIT
Cons: EVERYTHING ALSO OVER PRICED. FOR WHAT U EXPECT AND GET AS SHOWN ON WEBSITE DON'T BELIEVE IT. SEEING IS BELIEVING. EXPERIENCE IT
Location: NOT MUCH U HAVE TO DRIVE TO GET TO ANY ACTION
KINDA OF ON THE OUTSKIRTS OF THE SHOPPING AREA, HOTEL ROOMS ARE SHABBY TO SAY THE LEAST. HAD TO KEEP ASKING FOR SERVICE NO ONE AROUD- BUT THEY DID ACCOMODATE. SEEMS ONLY 1 PERSON WORKING IN HOTEL-SAME PERSON ALL THE TIME. IT NEEDS A TOTAL MAKE OVER.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nastiest room ever

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The room smelled of urine. The sheets were staine and the front desk worker was not and repeat was not pleasant at all, she seemed to be mad that I asked for clean sheets. Thank goodness for the dollar store up the street I was able to buy cleaning supplies to clean up the room myself. One of the worst rooms I have ever been in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolyn from Massachusetts

Disgusting

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel located in Niagra Falls, NY was an old Howard Johnson's. I felt like I was staying in Ghost Town type hotel. It was run down, old, smelly and overall disgusting. I'm glad we planned to stay only one night. The carpet, fixtures, curtains and furniture appeared to be 20+ years old. The only updated features to this place was the keyless entries to the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely disgusting

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Fowl smell in hallway and room, feet stuck to bathroom floor. We didn't even put our bags down we left and found another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dana from Pickering ON

Good Value

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent this past weekend in a king room. It was a good value for the price. It was clean and pest free. We felt safe and slept well. If you are looking for a comfortable bed close to the boarder and outlet mall, this is the place. There were not a lot of extras, but for the price, it was more than fair. I read some of the other reviews and they scared me. It was not as bad as people made it out. The breakfast was very basic, bit there were other options close by. My main concern was the condition of the room, it was clean! Dated but clean. Better than we expected :)