Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Exceeded our expectation in every aspects.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Location, space and cleanliness.
Cons: It would be nice if there was a fridge in the room.
Location: Within walking distance to the falls and casino.
Close to the falls so left car at hotel and walked to most attractions, saving some money on parking at different venues. The room was extra spacious compared to most hotels we have been. Everything in the room was well maintained and kept very clean. For the price we paid it was excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very spacious and clean. Hotel staff was friendly & helpful
Cons: D├ęcor in hallways was a bit dated. Wifi service was rather spotty.
Location: VERY close to the Falls, casino, restaurants, etc.
Stayed 1 night at this hotel for a girls' weekend away. Hotel was conveniently located and met most of our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Ohio

Close to everything. Veiw of the sunrise,

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Staff is very hospitable. We had a suite with a soaker tub and private balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location, close to the Falls

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This is our second visit to Niagara Falls, we spend 1 day in New York side then stayed overnight at Canada side and this hotel has a good location, few minutes walk to the Falls, very close to the Casino Hotel and to all other attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Toronto

convenient location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Good value!
Cons: bathroom facilities
Location: casinos, nice walk at the NF, iMax theater, Skylon Tower
Lots of parking space, nice staff. With such a competitive room rate, can't expect too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Good experience enjoyed my stay good rate of a night stay clean hotel. Liked it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not good value for money

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location and the beds.
Cons: major reno or charge less for the rooms they have now
Location: It's very close to Falls and casino
The corridors smell, it's an old, dingy building, and overall, it bit depressing to stay at. On the plus side, the beds are comfortable and there is a bathtub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel, nice place.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Good place to stay, not new but clean and big rooms.Good staff. One negative they have the Ihop restaurant , its quite expansive and not great quality. To bad a good company like best western would allow such a "cheap" food restaurant in their facility , in my opinion , that does not help the image of the chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Price is reasonable given proximity to falls. No need to drive. Park at hotel and walk to almost all atractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, On

Great Location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Proximity to golf courses and dining choices.
Cons: Paking fees.
Nice clean hotel in a perfect location. We were 12 guys on a mini golf vacation. Hotel was easy drive to Thundering Waters and Battlecreek golf courses. Close to many restaurants and the Casino.