Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Dirty !

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Worse hotel in my life! Bathroom drain is very slow I can not stand in tub,rugs were dirty,potatoes chips under table as well as dirt and hair. We rent 2 days and when we came back at room late night our bed was made but bed-sheets was not changed. Sink in the bathroom is broken need new one .I would say it worse then Motel 6.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

You get what you paid for.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: I liked how closed it was to Niagara Falls
Cons: They should put a cover protector in the mattress for bed bugs and more sheets and the windows should have a screen for the sun.
Location: There is not much to do near by aside of the Niagara Falls that it was very close.
I think that for one night stay at this hotel is good the price you pay for, but there was no cover in the mattress not enought sheets for you to sleep at night and our room smelled like cigarette even though we had requested a non-smoking room, but again for what you pay for one night it was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Cheap motel.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Cannot think of any.
Cons: Demolish and build the new hotel.
Location: A suburb shops and grocery store 2 blocks away.
My wife almost walked out when we first saw this cheap motel. I reminded her we already paid for the room. The reception staff said this is a motel not hotel when complained about the price and it's appearance. Do not trust the picture that decoys their customers. We had to rush in and out so that others don't recognize us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

gross

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Not good. Bad Experience. Bad Management. No Clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Not recommended

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The location, the people in the front desk was very very nice too.
Cons: Facilities, condition and neatness! Wi-fi signal was offered too and was not available.
Location: Good location, close to attractions and many restaurants and shopping centers.
It was in a good location, close to many things BUT the hotel facilites, condition and cleaniness was terrible! I wouldn't give any stars to this hotel!! Wi-fi didn't work either!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not value for the price paid

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Just to see how the family works together to keep their business
Cons: A lot! Room cleanness Rugs pretty old and not very clean Toiletries very basic Towels very stiff
Location: Well located pretty close to the outlet mall. Location is great!
Family owned hotel but have not gone to the next level of quality and service. Very basic services
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location a plus

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Very quiet-couldn't hear neighbors or outside noises.
Cons: New bath towels & blanket; decent paint job
Although the overall first impression was-yuck, I realized that it was pretty clean. The main issue was that it was sloppily painted probably years ago. The bed linens appeared clean-although there were what appeared to be burn holes in the blanket at foot of bed. The towels were clean but felt like sandpaper... I ended up going to Target to buy a room spray since there was an unappealing odor.
1 out of 5
by shoro from milton, Canada

Not a very good facility for the price.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Not so pleasant - as a wheelchair bound user when i got there with my family and realized that the room door was too narrow for me get inside with my wheelchair. We mentioned it to the hotel reception guy but he refused to refund saying that they had held the room for half a day, so we had to force ourselves to stay there for night. Not a very good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Niagera Falls

Convenient location. No luxuries

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not much to look at, however it's a very short drive from Niagara Falls State Park with restaurants close by. Our room had a working fridge, microwave and basic cable. The bedding and towels were of minimal quality but clean as was the room. The staff was friendly and attentive. For this area, the rate was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Motel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Friendly and very helpful staff. The staff was accommodating and the rooms were updated. Rooms were clean, the parking area was kept well. A great, quiet, serene location on Niagara Falls Boulevard.