Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara Falls, NY

Terrible place

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelled so bad I had to keep a towel over my noise, very musty, moldy smell. Bed was the only thing decent. Refrigerator didn't work and you couldn't open window for fresh air. Wifi didn't work either!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph Antony Rajfrom New Jersey

It was good.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sohomfrom durham

Bad Motel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not good. Toilet seat was not clean. Towels were so hard that it will scratch your face. Bathroom tiles were broken. They had not provided fresh towel everyday and the continental breakfast was the biggest joke.No sufficient light in the room. It was written bewakfast timings from 3.30am to 9.30 am. Nothing was there in the breakfast area. Firstday there was only 2 muffins at 8.30 am.Next day there was only juice left. Most of the people were having breakfast from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

bad smell. misleading photos on the website

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness
Location: good
i would never go back . not a safe place for family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mauriciofrom São Paulo,Brasil.

Localização

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tudo funcionava no quarto. Chuveiro,geladeira e micro ondas. Cama confortável. Mas o motel é muito mal conservado, carpete rasgado, móveis em péssimas condições. Café da manhã muito fraco. Internet com sinal fraco. Na avenida ,existem muitos motéis que estão no Hoteis.com. Recomendo escolher outro.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Dirty !

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Worse hotel in my life! Bathroom drain is very slow I can not stand in tub,rugs were dirty,potatoes chips under table as well as dirt and hair. We rent 2 days and when we came back at room late night our bed was made but bed-sheets was not changed. Sink in the bathroom is broken need new one .I would say it worse then Motel 6.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by arguetafrom Spain

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved the place, small clean motel. Not much fancy in the rooms but would work for a night. location is right of the exit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

You get what you paid for.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: I liked how closed it was to Niagara Falls
Cons: They should put a cover protector in the mattress for bed bugs and more sheets and the windows should have a screen for the sun.
Location: There is not much to do near by aside of the Niagara Falls that it was very close.
I think that for one night stay at this hotel is good the price you pay for, but there was no cover in the mattress not enought sheets for you to sleep at night and our room smelled like cigarette even though we had requested a non-smoking room, but again for what you pay for one night it was ok.