Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel laisse à l'abandon , chambre sale et malpropre , tapis pourri , télé ne fonctionne pas depuis des mois et environnement de l'hôtel pas entretenue pas étonnant que nous étions la seule chambre louée . A déconseiller
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NORDIKOfrom FINLAND

DISAPPOINTED - WORST HOTEL IN THE WORLD

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is the most disgusting and nastiest place in Canada. I had made a reservation but did not stay there. I looked for another hotel. The problem is that I lost my money because there is no refund. Disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Worst ever Take your time & look for something better
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

It is ok to spend the night if you budget is tight

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The staff is friendly, they gave us a discount Boucher for a restaurant, and we saved a few bucks. It is quite close to down town Niagara.
Cons: The building need a facelift, from walls to furniture and more need to be updated.
Location: Location is not bad, close to entertainment area in Niagara.
We had read the reviews and noticed that the hotel got negative overall feedback; however we need to find a cheap hotel to spend one night before checking in the other more expensive hotel we booked for the next two nights. I would say it is an out of date, low budget hotel that needs renovation but it can be useful if you do not want to spend a lot of money. I would not stay for more that one night, maybe two but just If I would really need it. It is quite close to the entertainment area in Niagara. Do not expect anything new, everything is old and out of style but again if the main purpose is to sleep, well..... you could consider it, it is not as terrible after all!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergiofrom Fort Lauderdale

Enough once

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately you get what you pay for. The building is in bad shape, just looks like it has been abandoned. Stayed 2 days and they didn't clean the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economic hotel close to tourist attractions

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Television didn't work, no phone, no drinking cups
Location: Walking distance to everything!! Able to leave the car behind and enjoy all the major Niagara attractions.
Budget no frills property. Clean which is what counted because I was just looking for a place to sleep at the end of the day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing, everything was horrible.
Cons: New management.
I stayed in this hotel for one night. Reading the other previous reviews and price, I did not expect high level of the service but I was shocked when I opened the room door: 1. The room smell was so bad. 2. Carpet was beyond dirty, even were plastic caps left from previous visitors under the bed. 3. TV was not working. 4. A/C was not working so during the night become hot and the room temperature reached 26 grade Celsius. 5. The bed sheets look like were washed and clean but there were hairs on the sheets. 6. There were hairs on the towels too. 7. Blanket were filthy as well. We did not used at all. 8. At the last, there were a lot of noise from our neighbours with loud music until 02:00. 9. Next time I WILL NOT GO THERE even for free.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosefrom Niigata falls

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very bad experience, no face cloth, the room was spooky and desolate from a horror movie
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio Ofrom Carolina

Debe mejorar

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
La localizacion es perfecta pero el servicio debe mejorar.