Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lenox, MA

Friendly owners who want to please

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: friendliness of the staff, ease of access
Cons: juice with continental breakfast
Location: location is right off the QEW
One night stay only. When I stopped at the office in the morning to ask about where I would find the muffins and danish, I was surprised that she even remembered my name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasant hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Very clean and well-maintained. Perfect access to the highway and quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good and clean

Posted Jan 12, 2015
great location, and quiet. Friendly staff and amenties are good and very clean. cable tv, fridge and free wifi. I will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Haslett, MI, USA

A comfortable haven for the road-weary.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
A very customer-friendly, updated and meticulously-maintained hotel. We've always found it to be very enjoyable to spend the night here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Dec 16, 2014
This is a very nice, recently upgraded motel run by very pleasant and helpful people. It is great value for the price. Easy access from highway is also a bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st catherines

Nice, clean friendly place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Extremely easy to find as its right off the highway. Lovely view from our window of the river. Room was very quiet, you'd never know the highway was right there! Staff and management was very welcoming and friendly....we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reviews were right.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very impressed with the Capri. Stayed one night. Room was simple but very clean and quiet. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ontario

nice view, clean room, great price

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, good price, very very quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything
Nice view, clean room, quiet and great price...............................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GAETANfrom Québec

Après les chutes

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Près de l'autoroute, mais silencieux. On cherchait un hôtel près de Niagara on the Lake, mais c’est à 15 minutes d'auto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WBDfrom Toronto

True to their slogan 'Your Home Away from Home"

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, comfort and convenience at a great price. Will be back for sure.