Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Room is very clean and the bathroom is great. The staff is pretty friendly but it took a while to check in. The staff told me he was new. But it's ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Americana Waterpark

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Good for overall sleep.
Cons: the carpet can be clean
The shower was great. Good for overall sleep. Didn't like how expedia advertised that the king room has jetted tub for the price we paid for, and when we go there the said it was extra. Close to Americana waterpark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

motel modeste et agreable a recommander

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: changer les draps chaque jours
Location: a proximite de chutes de niagara
motel modeste et agreable a recommander a cote de niagara site des magasins a cote du motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK, NY

Nice motel very close to niagara

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Owners and staff were very friendly and accomadating. They were very knowledgeable about the area, as we are coming from out of country. The jacuzzi in the room was wonderful and rate was reasonable. Will be returning!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 千葉県

安いモーテル

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: 価格
Cons: 同じ部屋での連泊保障
Location: WEGOのバス停(RED LINE AMERICANA RESORT)が前にあり、TABLE ROCKまで25分。(RED LINEの終点に近い。)スーパー(FRESH CO)もある。観光に不便はない。
WEGOのバス停(RED LINE AMERICANA RESORT)が前にあり、TABLE ROCKまで25分。(RED LINEの終点に近い。)スーパー(FRESH CO)もある。観光に不便はない。 朝食付だが、内容はフロント前のテーブルに食パン、コーヒーが置かれる程度。 部屋は古いが、寝泊まりするのには困らなかった。(TVが映らなかったが・・・) 4ヶ月くらい前に予約したのに、2泊が別の部屋になると当日言われ、朝、荷物をパッキングしなければならなかった。連泊できないと、ちょっとした洗濯をして干しておけないので困った。 1泊目の部屋には冷蔵庫がなかったが、2泊目の部屋にはあった。共に電子レンジはあった。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Floyd & Elaine Welkfrom Ontario

Close to good food and shopping

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed - very poor quality for the price we had to pay. There were cigarette burns in the sheet and bedspread. We could not have a shower because the hot water knob was non-existent. The TV would not work. The furniture was old and marked up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ajay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
was suppose to hve a room with a jaccusie tub did not happen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annafrom Toronto

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner of motel is a friendly and kind guy. Enjoy Niagara Fall
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymousfrom BARRIE

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not stay there when I saw the environment and the condition/ maintenance of the hotel. I booked another hotel for the wellbeing and the safety of my family. A friend of mine did the same thing like me.