Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jackie from Kitchener

If all you need is a bed.

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The remote for the TV was very dirty. It was in desperate need of a clean. Other than that the room was good for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from New Zealand

Under rated.

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found this motel was more than we expected. It was very clean and spacious. We got value for money here. The staff were very helpful as well. Would have stayed longer but had to meet up with people in New York.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camping out might be a vast improvement.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Leaving it.
Cons: Hard to select just one.
Location: It was handy to chain restaurants and a large outlet mall.
The bed was like corduroy concrete. The pillows were very large, and filled with chipped wood (that 's what they felt like). The toilet paper was not unlike sandpaper. And they had the unmitigated gall to charge $138/nt. so, no - we really did not like it at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for shopping mall

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was little small. It did not have much space to move around in room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by vb from MD

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a worst experience ever. The room is not at all clean and the staff is not at all helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 19, 2013
The bed was comfortable, that's it. The room was a disappointment. I would never stay here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very basic, lean. No breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com says "Breakfast served every morning". Wrong, SEASONAL only. Please update Hotels.com entry accordingly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elizabeth M.

Clean -

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean - a lot older than expected. Would try another one on the strip next time though. Room was way too hot & temp is centrally controlled. Plus, we were charged quite a bit extra (30% above the rate we paid) upon check-in as my husband decided to join us after we had already booked the room. (2 adults + 1 child total) & 30% extra seems a bit much.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com