Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: More restaurant staff as one person can't look after restaurant guests, room service and the bar.
We booked into this hotel as we were attending a concert in Buffalo. Close to the border and easy to get to. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Only downfall was the restaurant. Only one waitress who also seemed to be looking after room service deliveries and the bar. Very slow getting any kind of drink (even water). Food was good when we finally got it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

very friendly

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Great Service, food was awesome.
Location: perfect location for the area. Lots to do, the pool was great and clean.
I was taking a holiday in Ontario and traveling around. As I stayed here in fort erie I was very pleased with the service. The lady I had at the front desk was amazing, helpful and knowledgeable. I am pleased i chose this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very pretty and cozy.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
By far the best staff experience I've ever had at a hotel! Very accommodating when we woke up late, helped us with taxi, and anything else we needed help with. They were all very friendly too!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park

OK

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Close to my business
Cons: Rooms need updating, especially the bedding
Location: No much
The hotel was average at best, the furnishing in the room need updating, the bedding /mattress was hard and uncomforable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Close to the border
Cons: Was disappointed that there wasn't a coffee station set up earlier in the morning, we had to go to Tim Horton's
Location: Everything close by
Staff very friendly & helpful to get around Fort Erie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Holt, MI

Great Hotel. Food Not So Great.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Although the restaurant food wasn't that great. I had lasagna that was more like chili. And no continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fort Erie

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and cleanliness. The hotel did not seem busy. It is an older hotel but it was clean. The bed and the shower were great. Hotel was in an area with little to do around it. If you are visiting family in Fort Erie or like gaming, this is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandrefrom Mississauga

Excellent

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel - nice pool and whirlpool. Good condition overall.