Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very pretty and cozy.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
By far the best staff experience I've ever had at a hotel! Very accommodating when we woke up late, helped us with taxi, and anything else we needed help with. They were all very friendly too!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park

OK

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Close to my business
Cons: Rooms need updating, especially the bedding
Location: No much
The hotel was average at best, the furnishing in the room need updating, the bedding /mattress was hard and uncomforable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Close to the border
Cons: Was disappointed that there wasn't a coffee station set up earlier in the morning, we had to go to Tim Horton's
Location: Everything close by
Staff very friendly & helpful to get around Fort Erie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fort Erie

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and cleanliness. The hotel did not seem busy. It is an older hotel but it was clean. The bed and the shower were great. Hotel was in an area with little to do around it. If you are visiting family in Fort Erie or like gaming, this is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Chateauguay

Great location to go to see the Bills

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location if you want to stay thw night before a bill's game. 5 min from the bridge. Great pool et rooms renovated and very clean. Should have flat screens!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zuzanafrom Grimsby

Best in Fort Erie

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love it, very friendly staff, pool, sauna, business center, restaurant all what we need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colinfrom Toronto

Excellent value

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
What's not to like? Very comfortable room, perfectly, clean, friendly staff, and a hot tub + pool. The only thing I would improve would be to replace the old tube TVs with flat screens.:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ureyfrom Toronto

Above expectation

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely stay at this hotel again. It was one of the best night sleep at a hotel. The room was cozy, the bed was comfy and clean.