Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Great staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Good value for your $.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from avoca,ny

Staff was helpful and everything clean

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Very helpful and welll maintained easy check in and check out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property, I will pass on you compliments to all our staff. They work hard to make all our guest feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Excellent for overnight stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Recently renovated with new paint, carpet and fixtures. Fresh new smell. Convenient location for our event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Hello Z, Thank you for staying with us, we have worked hard to bring the rooms to a higher level. We are glad that you are enjoying our rooms and location. Many people like that fact that we are located in the heart of Niagara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable. Excellent for travellers.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable
I found this to be a bit pricey for a basic hotel. It's attached to an iHOP therefore the breakfast that we have come to expect nowadays is not included. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property, we are glad you found our rooms clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Sebring, Florida

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has been renovated recently and is an excellent value for the price. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and had all the upgrades of a newer hotel. The lobby is still being renovated but the staff was friendly and very accommodating, since we have a small pet. Pets are allowed. We have been here 3 times now and continue to be happy with our stay. PS: If you are on the ground floor, you can park on the ground level in front of your patio doors and unload you car. We liked this feature very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Tajinder, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. Im glad you and your pet enjoyed your stay. As you noticed our hotel has been renovated and we are working hard to impress all our guest. We hope to see you again soon. Until then take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for two star hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wasn't overly impressed

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
We were unimpressed that even though we booked non-smoking rooms, we were still able to smell the smoke of others. The bed comforters were stained and the beds were bowed. The water pressure in the shower was next to nothing which made for uncomfortable showering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda from Chicago

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
We stay here every time we come to St Catherine's to visit the family. Very convenient to the highway easy on and off. Staff is always friendly and the place is always clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

rennivation apparently begun- and needed!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
just needed a place gor ine night and we expected a basic hotel, but were very disappointed that the room was very date and especialty that the beds wete not comfy and had flimsy linens and not enough for warmth and comfort. chairs had dirty upholstery and one hsd a broken armr.Tub was clean, but in dimgy condition.We wete told that the hotel is being remmovatrd. annd bed comfort is being addressed. Reveption coverage was friendly and courteous. The place is located right next to the highway- very convenient but expect traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michelle from London, ON

Good price, great stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, very happy with our stay. No complaints. Staff were very nice.