Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Ridges ON

Visit to New Home in Fort Erie

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness. Staff very friendly and accomodating.
When we arrived we discovered the posted Pet Policy; room availability and fees, differ greatly from the Expedia discription. Front Desk staff quickly received approval from the Hotel Owner to put us in the non pet friendly room we booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel is really close to the main highway and about 20 minutes from Niagara Falls. We had a great stay. Beds are extremely comfortable and the room was spotless clean when we arrived. Also, the complementary breakfast is a plus feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Niagara Falls

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Good service and they recommend a good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The clerks were helpful and friendly whenever we saw them. The room was clean. They were pet friendly and gave us a room near the door for easy in and outs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna, BC

Fair price

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Clean, comfortable. A bit isolated but quiet. Good and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Montreal, Quebec

Good hotel for price. Worth it.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Corridor need renewing. Door slams so makes it noisy. But conforting bed and very good staff. I would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulinefrom Kitchener

Great stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was newly renovated - very clean, comfortable bed and pillows, with a great breakfast. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very comfortable - front desk staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas stevenfrom Pickering

Comfortable hotel with no bells and whistles.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small but comfortable, with a fridge and microwave. Good sized tub, comfortable pillows. Breakfast in the morning was complimentary. Sausage and egg was pretty bland, waffle bar pretty good. Overall a no-frills hotel that was just fine for our needs. Staff very friendly and helpful.