Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, quebec

Nice hotel , quiet , perfect for a family vacation

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Excellent stay , great staff , comfortable rooms. We were 15 min from Niagarafalls , breakfast was included in the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
very nice, clean and lovely....................................... polite staff and good amenities..........................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Everything was good.
It was good experience overall. Room, breakfast everything. It was peaceful place to rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice hotel close to the highway. We checked in at almost 9 o'clock at night. So we really weren't in the hotel very long as we checked out immediately the next day and drove to Niagara Falls. Great place to save $100 on a Saturday night hotel room in Niagara. Would definitely recommend. Super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel was very clean, renovated and in a convenient location. The staff were helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan from Rumford, RI

All new!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has been completely renovated with all TV's, beds, gym equipment, lounge, et all completely new. Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Ridges ON

Visit to New Home in Fort Erie

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness. Staff very friendly and accomodating.
When we arrived we discovered the posted Pet Policy; room availability and fees, differ greatly from the Expedia discription. Front Desk staff quickly received approval from the Hotel Owner to put us in the non pet friendly room we booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Serge from Toronto

Nice stay in Comfort Inn Fort Erie

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Just spent a night with my son after New Years eve celebration. Everything was nice. Got up in the morning refreshed after good sleep. If travel again anywhere would search for the Comfort Inn in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorie from Wasaga beach

Hest

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Heating system was having a hard time but overall great