Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The clerks were helpful and friendly whenever we saw them. The room was clean. They were pet friendly and gave us a room near the door for easy in and outs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna, BC

Fair price

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Clean, comfortable. A bit isolated but quiet. Good and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff and really comfy beds!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff and very comfortable beds.
Cons: Better breakfast options.
Convenient location. Quiet room. Staff friendly and helpful and beds are EXTREMELY comfortable! Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice hotel in the middle of no where

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Clean, free internet and breakfast, pretty comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Close to the border

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Clean, nice room. 3 mins from the border if you are planning a trip to buffalo. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingridfrom Toronto

Great value for money

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean and bed was wonderfully comfy. Really enjoyed the hot breakfast and many choices. We were very pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll be back

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: Signage to find motel after crossing into Canada
My daughter & I booked this motel for a one-night stay during a trip from Connecticut to Ann Arbor, having decided to take the scenic route via Niagara Falls. It was the perfect stopover before tackling the tourist madness of the Falls, and the price was one-third that of hotels at the Falls. The motel was clean, efficiently & helpfully staffed, had great beds and pillows and good plumbing. (Too often I've stayed in mid-range places where there's 3 inches of accumulated water in the bottom of the tub at the end of my shower.) There is also a hearty free breakfast. After dropping my daughter off in Ann Arbor, I stayed at this same place on the return leg of the trip. As a woman traveling alone on the way back, I felt perfectly safe & secure in this motel. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip through Ontario.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marwafrom Ontario

Worth every penny!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at a few comfort inns before but this one was by far the best one. We were surprised when we entered the room at the cleanliness, organization, and cozy decor. The staff were very friendly, and the breakfast had a good variety. The area was very quiet and close to convenient supermarkets. Would definitely recommend it!