Ratings based on 1,948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

close location to Niagara falls and activities

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: breakfast, location and pool
Cons: parking should have been free and although connected to the hotel was off to side. (kind of weird setup). Hospitality lacking
Location: everything is close. We will go back just not this hotel
For the most part a nice trip. When the atm machine in the hotel lobby would not take my debit card because of the security chip, I spoke to management who very publicly insinuated that I had no funds in my account. For that reason alone I would not return to this hotel. Really, that's hospitality??? Anyway, first day I requested that my room not be cleaned. The next day it took all day for our room to be cleaned and I mean all day. We left and came back to our room several times, to the point that in the afternoon we inquired when our room might be cleaned. I guess we were curious because when we left that morning housekeeping was 5 doors away from our room and HOURS later, still not clean. Oh well breakfast was decent and made up for some irritation. Other than that I would say good location and that's all the hotel has going for it. That's it and that's all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL

Close to everything Niagara but poor housekeeping

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Good location,friendly staff but fridge was dirty upon checkin ,floor was not vacuumed our entire 4 day stay.Kids loved large pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Decent hotel, reasonable rate, close to attraction

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Cons: The noise level was a little too much for us in the room. May be a central cooling would be much better than an in-room A/C
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. We love the location of this hotel. Its close to the attractions so no need to rent a car. The staff is really friendly and ready to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

2 day trip to Niagara Falls

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very pleased with this hotel. Short walk to everything. Great customer service, clean, nice pool. Free breakfast. We thought it was a very good value for Niagara Falls and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This hotel was a great choice, it is clean, the staff is super nice, helpful, attentive and friendly, the breakfast buffet is delicious and the hotel has a great location, it is close to the falls and the Clifton Hill amenities. I wish the parking was free but for the rest I have no complaints. We were very happy during the staying in the hotel and definitively we would like to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great Location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, helpful staff, coffee and cookies 24 hours in lobby. Nice complementary buffet breakfast.
Location: Near the WeGo bus system. A short walk to Clifton Hill area and the fall.
We had a double queen suite. Was perfect for 3. Room was clean. The extra closet in the bedroom was a nice touch too as well as the extra tv. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Always being replenished never lacking for anything. Front desk staff very helpful. The 24 hrs coffee and cookies in the lobby also a very nice touch. I would stay here again. Check out is at 11am but we were allowed to keep our car in the lot until 3pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Niagra falls

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: room space
Cons: It's was advertised on expedia with free parking, but when arriving at the hotel they charged $10 a night. Breakfast menu needs improvement
Location: One block way from main attractions
Good for the rate, great location, great room space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good size room. Convenient location.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: Be sure to bring proof if u get an Expedia reservation that includes free parking. Hotel charges it unless u prove your reservation included it.
Great Location. Call walk to Clifton hill and falls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel près des chutes Niagara

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Personnel accueillant, services dans les deux langues et vaste stationnement.
Cons: Piscine et spa à rénover et assurer un meilleur entretien.
Location: Nombreux restaurants et attractions.
Hôtel très bien situé, attractions accessibles à pieds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We stayed for a long weekend over the 4th of July holiday. The hotel was in a quiet neighborhood. It was in walking distant to the falls and Clifton Hill. Free breakfast was nice with may items available. i would stay again.