Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Hallways and stairwells were dirty. Carpet was stained. Beds uncomfortable. Sheets were torn. We only stayed one night. Would have went to a different hotel if we needed to stay longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mke

Not a place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Internet not working !! TV PICTURE quality blurry And most of channels not working
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Terrible!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
At 4 am , a group of people were laughing and screaming in the hallway. We called the reception twice to come and check it out. We had to step out of the room and talk to drunk and irresponsible people. Story didn't end here. Once they were out of hotel, people in the room below us started to smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible I called security no one came

Posted Oct 15, 2014
I called security and no one came as I waa alone in my room and scared while a drunk guy tried to brake into my room
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Days Inn , Fallsview, Niagara Falls

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Please see the comments above.
Location: Location was OK. Casino and eating places were within walking distance.
1. Wi-Fi did not work - out of order 2. Old Style TV, problem with remote. Have to call 3-Times for Servicing the TV Remote. 3. Only One (1) TV channel available. Satellite System did not work. ( Weather was not bad all the time). We have Satellite System at home and works in weather conditions far worst than what were in Niagara Falls. 4. Very Old carpets in corridors and rooms - did not impress. 5. I am expecting A REFUND for the services not provided i.e. WiFi and TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Wifi did not work though the hotel said that it is giving free wifi. The TV in the room was very very old, so I could not watch TV. At night our family was not able to do anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ontario

Tidy and close to all our needs

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: close to everything
Cons: update decor
Location: fall, casino, good restaurants, clifton hill
staff was very helpful, asked for extra towels and was given then right away , room tidy , no bugs
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Close to restuarants and the falls. Good complimentary breakfast at BBQ restuarant next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Markham

Close to the convention centre I attended.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Proximity to convention centre.
Cons: Remodelling would help. Paint, new carpet, quiter ice making machine.
Location: Not too far away from the falls.
the hotel was okay like the other reviews had said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick

Close to the Falls

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The rooms right by the reception area should be the very last to be rented out.
This hotel is within walking distance to the Falls. Our room was directly behind the reception area so it was a bit noisy. I would have given this hotel a better rating if we had a room that was quieter and farther away from the busier area of the hotel. Be sure to ask for a room away from the reception area when checking in. These rooms really should be the last to be rented as all the noise coming from reception is unpleasant. We would definitely stay here again.