Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Atul from Maryland

Nice hotel near to falls...

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast facility...
Very good while this hotel is under renewsion but never ever make us realized , nice location with grate friendly staff...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The pool access and how close it was to The falls and state park.
Cons: Communication between the staff and overall of rooms
Location: Niagara Falls look out and The State Park were nice to have close access to and we didn't need to drive and we could just walk!
Disappointed that it was almost about 4:00pm and our room was NOT ready yet. My family had to wait almost 30mins before we could go in. I understand they were renovating, but still ridiculous! The rooms were clean but still need to be updated. Also for a room and floor that was supposed to be Non-smoking it smelled like someone had smoked in there before! Communication is key in everything and I felt it just wasn't there. Hopefully things will be better once everything is done and taken care of.
2 out of 5
by NS

Days in

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Very poor hotel to stay in.rooms are not clean. walls paint is coming off .wash room sink is leaking.overall very bad experience to stay in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel to go

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Rooms are dirty , ac don't work , no ice machines available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!!!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing, could hardly wait to check out. Will make sure people I know never to book that hotel.
This was my worst hotel experience ever. The room was not good.....no hot water at first. No fan in the bathroom. All ice machines out of service, had to go down 7 floors to get ice. Hotel did not inform us that it was undergoing reno's. Hotel very unkept. Front desk people appeared to not even want to be there. Would not have booked but they had a no cancellation clause. Your company might want to back off on promoting this oragnizatiion. Will never use them again. D. Tarrington
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the falls BUT not clean

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: close to falls
we had four adult ask for towels because we were short we got but ask for face cloth when towels didn`t get any. and the room needed more cleaning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan from Atlanta, NY

Hotel was convenient to Rainbow Bridge

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: It's convenience to the Rainbow Bridge.
Cons: A continental breakfast that is complimentary and underground parking that has a separate ramp for entrance and exit.
Location: It is close to the American Falls and the Rainbow Bridge if you are going to Canada.
The only complaint I have is there was no complimentary breakfast but there was a Denny's in the lobby, and the parking when we came back at night was underground and the entrance and exit used the same narrow ell-shaped passage, but we navigated it okay night and morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
Cons: rooms a lttle larger
Location: Niagara falls
ouroom was nice and close to the falls. the staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the falls but not worth

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: cleanness
Close to the falls but not worth staying. hospitality should be improved. Coffee maker was in terrible condition. seems like was not washed from ages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to falls

Posted May 25, 2014
Best hotel on Falls, cheap. But coud have provided some more basic things in room.