Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: In front of Niagaras makes it special , canada is at next & good punjabi food
Cons: amenities & complimentary BF
Location: niagara falls
It was good & I enjoyed it. amazing experience & would like to proceed in future as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, good value, great location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Nice restaurant, fantastic location opposite Rainbow Bridge which we walked over to see the Canadian views of Niagara Falls. Tour guide collected us from hotel to take us on Niagara Tour. At the end of a long tiring day we enjoyed a nice hot shower, reasonable food in the on site restaurant and a good nights sleep in comfy beds. Very good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Great location, however the hotel itself is really old and not very clean. The only reason they charge so much is because it is within walking distance from the Falls, other then that they should improve some amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got woken up. By constructi

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Got woke up in the morning by construction upstairs. 9am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Would never recommend! Want full refund! Not at all worth even half what the cost was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Ok hotel. Very close to falls

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Free WiFi doesn't work worth beans!!! 4 people in our room and both nights had to go to front desk to get enough towels for 4.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for so little

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The only good thing about this hotel is that it is close to the Falls and it has a Denny┬┤s restaurant in the Looby.
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Falls and we were afraid that if we got a cheaper but further accomodation, we would find difficult to park close to the Falls. It was a misstake! It is easy and cheap to park for the day close to the Falls. There are big parking places ranging from 5 to 15 USD a day. It is worth to find a cheaper and better hotel,even if it is not that close to the falls. The people at reception were not nice; the rooms and corridor carpet were not that clean; no breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Crane, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This hotel has under revovations since my last stay (less than a year). The room was clean and the staff courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunate experience at this hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
My family and I have been traveling to Upstate New York for two years now and wanted to stay in Niagara this year. We chose the Days Inn because a few of the reviews were not so negative and we decided to give it a chance because the price was right. The only positive attributes: the location (it's within walking distance to Niagara State Park) and parking was free. Besides those two ammentites, do not stay here. Upon arrival, the lobby smells like cigarette smoke and is not very clean. We asked for an early check-in, which they could not do, but they also couldn't even promise us that we could have our room by 3, which is uncalled for. We found multiple flies in our room and the beds weren't comfortable at all. The elevator also kept taking us to the wrong floor and it seems like it won't be lasting too much longer judging by the sounds it was making. What made our experience even worse was breakfast at the Denny's attached to the hotel. My 14 year old sister found multiple black hairs in her meal and beverage (no one in my family has black hair) so my suggestion for anyone looking at this hotel, spend the extra money for a nicer one because we learned our lesson and will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good Location with 24 hrs restaurant.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location and Restaurant Food
Cons: Make Non Smoking Room without Smoking smell.
Location: Helicopter Ride, Niagara Falls (Just a block away), Walk able distance to other restaurants...
It was overall a good experience. Location is great. Niagara Falls is just a block away and Helicopter ride (to see Bird View of Niagara Falls) is just across the hotel. Non Smoking room was little bit smelling like a Smoking Room. That was the only complaint. Overall Staff was very helpful and cooperative. When we checked in at 11PM night, Parking was full..but, reservation desk staff has immediately allotted me "Private Reservation" spot which is right across the hotel's main door. The best part is Hotel has an awesome 24 hrs restaurant "Dennys"..they served very delicious food including break fast and milkshakes...Specially "Strawberry Milkshake". Servers at restaurant are very friendly. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and families.