Ratings based on 2,969 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
muy buen hotel, una Buena alternative, caminando se puede llegar a las cataratas. El servicio y la limpieza muy bien. Seguro es una Buena opcion en relacion a lo pagado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Innisfil, Ontario

Time in Niagara

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The gallery was worth a visit, very private & clean, highly recommended.
View of the Falls wasn't as good as expected & no way to open windows which made us both claustrophobic slightly but all in all very comfortable & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sunday Night Getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: It was beautiful and located exactly where we needed to be.
We really had no complaints except for the cost of the on site parking when you could park for free a block away at the casino. Bathroom was a little tiny and the bathroom amenities were minimal. The room was very nice and well laid out. No one policed children being allowed into the outside hot tub. We did not eat on site or use their indoor pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dv

Close to falls

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Dirty bathrooms...pupic hair left behind. Awful!! Bathrooms need to be vacuumed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
It was a nice hotel with close proximity to the falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The place was near Niagara Falls and it was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great hotel in walking distance to falls and most

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms and hotel was very nice. The food in the dinning room was simply amazing. The spa on site was as very nice to. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Everything was great except that we were expecting to see the falls with the lights from our room on the 15th floor & that it didn't happen. A bit disappointing for my daughter & her husband. I wanted it to be a special evening for them since she recently returned from Afghanistan after a one yr. tour of duty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. I think you may be referencing the lights on the Canadian Horseshoe Falls - please note, as indicated in our guestroom description - top floors in our hotel offer views of the American Falls only. As a side note - the illumination of both Falls is not very good, and is something the city has been working on for a few years. Hopefully soon we will have LED lights and you can see them better - honestly, sometimes with mist - can barely see the lights. Stay tuned.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very nice to stay there. I will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niagara Falls

Posted Jul 12, 2015
moderate 15 minute walk to Niagara Falls- fireworks on Friday night lasted 5 minutes Hornblower Cruise is great