Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family-friendly and close to everything you need

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: I love that they provide free all day pass to buses which can take you to the tourist spots and fashion outlets and the 24 hours free coffee/tea.
Cons: I wish they can improve on their breakfast and include more variety
The hotel had friendly staff and very helpful when I asked questions regarding transportation, shops, etc. and my son loved their outdoor pool and kids playground. You can have a picnic right in the playground while you watch your children play.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Comfortable

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Nothing spectacular, but clean and comfortable. Small and crowded breakfast room. No protein offered for breakfast. LOVED the complimentary trolley to downtown and the falls! For this alone we would stay again. If you don't expect the world, you won't be disappointed.
3 out of 5
by Letty from Dade City, FL

Needs renovation

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I recommend spending more and having a better view and being closer to the falls. Great staff though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They cheat the customers

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: need to be more felxible abount the check in and check out policy
not happy and they do not help the customers when they are in trouble
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carl from Olympia, WA

Niagara Falls

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Our son liked the boat/ play area.
Cons: The only thing that would have been good to have would be a coffee maker in the room and the refrigerator could had been raised from the floor.
The motel was located just minutes from the Falls and was newly renovated which made it a good place to stay. The weather was cold, so the outdoor pool was not used. The room was a good size. The hotel cleaning staff were nice and provided the needed supply of towels on day two. The room had a microwave & refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by D.R from moncton nb

Fair

Posted May 20, 2014
Its a fair hotel room ok wifi very non fonctionel.Lay out of thr room non fonctionel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by dissapointed from Ohio

No where near the falls

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
You cannot get near the breakfast area , small and cramped . They had a traveling basketball team staying there that ran past our room all night long , walls are thin . Heard the guy next door snoring
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Areusur from Ontario

I would return

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad place for great shopping in Niagara Falls NY. Close to all the malls, Little Italy and the Interstate 190 to take you elsewhere. Continental breakfast included was OK, could have had more healthy options but was great for coffee. Staff very friendly, rooms clean, bed comfortable. A/C Heat unit dated & noisy but overall I would return to this hotel when shopping again down in that area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Neil from Chicago

Ok

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms have paper thin walls, small bathroom, ok breakfast. Mediocre customer service. Wouldn't stay here again