Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bath, NY

close to attractions

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Close to the casino
Cons: Just about everything
Second time staying there. Breakfast is minimal, at best. Bed was hard as nails. For $200 a night, this should be much better. Some touch-up paint here and there would go a long way.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Close to the seneca casino. Very dusty dirty room

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: refrigerator and microwaves free parking and internet
Cons: tinny shower, very dusty, dirty room and old appliances including bed with bad smell
Location: Close to Seneca Casino. 4 blocks to the falls & Canada border
We chose this hotel to spend the night. Pros: refrigerator and microwaves free parking and internet CONS: Very dirty tinny shower, very dusty, dirty room and old appliances including bed with bad smell
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

UGH

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The front desk associate was very nice and helpful.
Cons: Everything
Location: Short drive to falls, mall, casino.
The hotel is so outdated, needs a major overhaul. Insufficient parking for guests. The "free breakfast" included watered down coffee and orange juice, little muffins and white toast. Yuck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe-feeling and comfy

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Everything's a little worn around the edges, but great location and affordable. Well-lit public areas. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Haydon, Ontario. Canada

Centrally located

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: New beds, coffee maker in room, major renovations
Location: Good location. Lots of interesting things to do all around you.
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly, but building is in of major renovations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Collegeville, Pa

Cheap, good quality, and great location

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolute perfect location, 5 minute walk to the falls and everything else. Hotel staff was very friendly, hotel was spotless and clean. Only con is that the lobby smelled strongly, however you are only ever there to check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kate Changfrom Chicago

Cozy-BIG-bed

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and comfortable. Thanx!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthiafrom Findlay

Never again

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel/hotel was cleanish but very rundown. My room smelt like bleach and curry, the lobby like disinfectant and I dont know what. Parking was scant. I think the mattress was made of nails. King size bed with three pillows that were smaller than standard size. After I found a strange looking bug floating in the recently flushed toilet I knew I couldn't stay one more night and checked out 24 hours early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com