Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo from England

Not as advertised

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small room which seemed dirty. No wifi connection and staff were not bothered we could not get connected. Breakfast was dreadful with Luke warm coffee. The only positive was the location as you could walk to the falls.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from New York

Worst hotel ever!!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel had NO parking. For a hotel with 30+ rooms, had only 12 parking spaces ! Had to leave car in the ALLEY ! Staff was not friendly at ALL. Acted like we were bothering them. Room not very clean. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine from Rochester,Ny

nice stay

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
this was only a one night stay. it is good for the money. the hotel is not new, needs some updates. the staffwas there was very polite and nice. love the balcony rooms! I would definitely stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by wilas maneerat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by MARIA from TAN

I WANT A REFUND

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
WORST!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only reason i chose is because it near Niagara

Posted Oct 29, 2013
No hair drier, no coffee machine, the bath tower looks dirty, all those are very bad.
1 out of 5
by vic from mi

Run down

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Decorated from a dumpster and unstaffed. Wifi was never working consistently & never on my iPhone. Should pay people for the punishment. Breakfast was cereal & muffins....really?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was within walking distance of casino

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Proximity to the casino
Cons: The hotel is rundown and seedy; needs a complete overhaul. I realize it is old but it needs a good cleaning up.
Location: close to casino and falls
Enjoyed our stay but was a little disappointed with the hotel. It was a little seedy and rundown but I must admit the room was clean and the bathroom spotless. It just needs a major overhaul. Continental breakfast was terrible. Orange drink, not juice and white bread only for toasting. And on the last morning (Saturday) they ran out of everything and no one bothered from the staff to come in and check until the breakfast was over. Hope to visit the area again but will definitely not stay in that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laxman from Laxman

Decent hotel and decent price at great location

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Receptionist
Location: 0.3 miles from niagara park
Decent and economical hotel very near to the falls. Has all basic facilities expected. Again this is not 5 star hotel. So, if you are expectations are simple, this is an excellent hotel Bad experience with receptionist giving false hope of early checkin and made us wait 4 hours sitting at the front desk. He kept on telling us that the room will be ready in next 20 mins and me (a fool) kept waiting believing him. If he has given clear communication, we would have planned our time more efficiently. Every hour counts in vacation and 4 hours is a very big time. Tip 1: If you are travelling by bus (grey hound) like me from New york to Niagara, it will drop you right at Quality Inn hotel which is just beside this hotel Tip 2: There is a Niagara Park Information desk beside this hotel. If you need a ride to airport, its just $ 16 per person if you get it booked from this desk. Otherwise, its minimum of $50+ toll to book it through hotel. Got This tip from another (nice) receptionist at this hotel