Ratings based on 3,194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel very close to the falls and restaurants

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Our stay at The Embassy Suites hotel in Niagara Falls was outstanding! We were on the 29th floor with a great view of both falls. The staff was very helpful in arranging tours and recommending transportation, etc. The room was clean and well maintained. I highly recommend. The only negative was the wait time for an elevator during hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leamington, On

Perfect location!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Celebrated our anniversary here! Great view of the falls! Spacious suite & so quiet! Would definitely return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Greed at check in is ......

Posted Sep 13, 2014
When I book this hotel by expedia it show falls view suite but when reach in hotel they charge me 80 dollar plus tax extra for upgrade. I told them that the suite I book for 380 dollar is falls view but reception yelled me that expedia can't sell premium suite. It's cheating. Overall it's best view suites for fall view. Breakfast If you are vegiterian , it's not best place to do breakfast here. You may face with fried potato with egg mixed in it by other because it's just next to egg tray.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindsay, Ontario

Would recommend it!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Pool facilities
Cons: Phone service, wifi etc.
Location: Visit falls
Everything was truly wonderful, however our phone's would not work in the hotel. That was the only drawback. I would recommend the hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaMirada Ca

Niagra Falls Vacation

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Size and comfort of the room. The view of the Falls was breathtaking
Cons: We did feel a bit "lost" wandering around the hotel trying to fnd exits and restaurants
Location: Plenty of attractions close at hand as well as restaraunts
We were really happy with our stay, The room was excellent and kept very clean. The Hotel Staff was friendly but seemed extremely busy so our encounters were brief. I got a it of runaround when i needed to get something from my car which had been valet parked. When I foundt the Conciegre he gave me the proper directions to find my car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and so close to the Falls!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet and manager's reception everyday was a nice plus!
Cons: A little change in snacks at the reception would be nice.
Location: Great location. Loved looking at the Falls at breakfast each morning.
We were pleasantly surprised with the size of our suite. A very clean and quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge,La

NIAGARA FALLS, ONTARIO CANADA -WONDEROUS BEAUTY

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: THE SIZE OF THE ROOMS AND ESPECIALLY THE BATHROOM. PERSONNEL WAS VERY CONSIDERATE.
Cons: CONSIDERING THE ROOMS ARE SUITES, PAPER TOWELS IN THE ROOM WOULD BE NICE
Location: THE FALLS WERE VERY CONVENIENT AND IN WALKING DISTANCE OF RESTAURANTS
Celebrating our 55th Wedding Anniversary. We arrived early for check-in to find that our room was not ready but was offered an exceptional room and view for a small additional fee per day. We accepted that offer and could not have been more pleased with our accomodations. The view from our room was outstanding, so much so that we were content to linger in the room. Why hurry out when the Beauty of the Falls were so visible. The full breakfast was an extra benefit that we enjoyed every day. Our recommendation would be to pay the extra fee and get what you came for. A rental car is desirable for other areas to visit. Activities are available for everyone's likes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Well-Run FallsView Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
On the 26th floor, overlooking the Falls, my husband and I couldn't stop saying "Wow". The view was beyond our expectations. The location, proximity to Horseshoe Falls and many attractions, was perfect. The suite was clean and so roomy - we had 2 tv's and 3 sinks! More than at home! The staff was helpful and pleasant. My only complaints: wifi was not free, and the free breakfast food left much to be desired. I would recommend the Embassy Suites to anyone ready to pamper themselves a bit, and see the wonder of nature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great view and free upgrade

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The room was a great size and view of falls was great. The staff were all really nice. The food at breakfast was really good.
Cons: If you have 3 adults in room would be nice to have a free drink tix for each adult.
Stayed here before a few years ago. This visit was just as great as the first one. When I checked in they offered upgrade at a discount rate. I said no but was given an upgrade from city view to falls view for free. This was really nice of the hotel. The room was a great size. All of us hand enough room for our stuff. The beds were pretty comfortable. We went to the managers cocktail party. You get two free tix. We went for breakfast in the morning which was not too busy when we went. You can get made to order breakfast. The food and service were both really good. We did the valet parking which made leaving a lot easier. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Niagara
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sault ste marie

Great view of the falls but rooms are tired

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location and view frm the room.
Cons: Furnishing are worn. Fridge in room but not accessible.
Location: Lots of restaurants, many with great music on the patios.
Excellent location and lovely breakfast. Rooms could really need a facelift.