Ratings based on 2,580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: People where very helpful
Location: Falls and tower lunch a must
Great time, nice people. No thank you at this time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, expensive add ons

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Place was great- the add on expenses and hidden taxes was a bit much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great mid market hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great mid market hotel, no complaints. checkin was swift, staff were pleasant and helpful, room was relatively large, bed was super comfortable, all the necessary amenities, walking distance of the falls. Would definitely return if was in Niagara again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parry Sound, Ontario

Close to Falls and Casino

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: As above also liked the fact that we could walking inside to the Casino since is was rainy out.
Cons: As above
We were on are way home from a shopping trip in Erie, Pa and thought that it would be nice to stay in Niagara Falls and see the Falls from both sides. The Beds were awesome. The Room entrance was bigger than needed as such the Bathroom was much smaller. Each room should have 2 Luggage holders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

nice view of the falls

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: parking was too expensive
Location: great access to Niagra and all its activities
Nice view of the falls, large room, comfortable, small bathroom but large entry way attached. Shower curtain was musty but otherwise great and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Griffith, Indiana

Disappointing stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!!!!!!!!
Location: Casino and walk to Falls
Requested Fall View Room, received a room overlooking the garage and after that a small view of the falls. Also our room was taken up with the portion of a storage room, which made our room smaller. Tried to get information from the concierge about tickets for attractions and they both tried to push the most expensive ones even though we told them we didn't want that!!! They both tried to make us feel ashamed!!!!! We just didn't want all that was on there!!!! And personally I feel that what we want to spend is NOT of their concern!!!! Pictures from Expedia were very deceiving From the outside of the Hotel to the inside and rooms!!!!!! Would not recommend that hotel!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

STAFF

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The staff were not professional at all. My wife carried her stuff her self to the room. Nobody offered to show her the room ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland On

Close to casino and falls

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Clean hotel and friendly helpful staff. Had city view room but next time would get falls view room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON

Good location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cozy, comfortable, convenient, good eateries all around, close to the falls, walkway to fallsview casino, clean, warm,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Niagara Falls weekend getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The size, comfort and cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: can't think of anything off the top of my head.
Location: It's a great location with an attached inclosed walkway to the fallsview casino. Also A LOT of places to eat nearby or in the hotel itself.
My girlfriend and I decided to take a weekend off and go to Niagara Falls on short notice. I assumed that this hotel would just be a budget version of the Sheraton but I was honestly blown away but how nice it was. The room was massive and extremely comfortable. the Bed was super comfy and the room itself was extremely clean. the shower was on of the best I've had in a hotel in a long time. The staff were extremely nice and welcoming.