Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it.... My second time staying there

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Will be staying there all the time when I'm in town for work going forward. I stayed there two years ago and I'm sorry I didn't stay there last year.. Clean, the food in the restaurant was amazing and the servers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs upgrading!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We have stayed here before and enjoyed both stays. However that being said the TVs are ancient, the mattress needed replacing and the bathroom sink was really showing its age. The food was great but breakfast was extremely expensive for 2 eggs Benedict, 2 orange juice and 2 coffee and the bill was almost $50.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brantford

Nice room

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Room suite great. Everything is a bit dated especially when I've been to other Sheraton hotels. The staff were nice and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good hotel in St. Catharines

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Great staff, good food, nice atmosphere
Great place near my conference at Brock University. There is a Timmy's and McD's nearby which was very convenient (never used but nice option). Staff were very friendly, room was clean and tidy. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Cons: Hotel is showing it's age and could use a facelift - specifically in the pool area (washrooms), and the TVs in the rooms.
Location: Niagara is a stone's throw away, but you get to spend the night away from the hustle and bustle, noise and lights.
Very spacious rooms in a very spacious facility! Rooms were clean, inviting, comfortable, and did I mention spacious! Pool was great with a full array of amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
the staff were nice and the hotel was clean and quiet. the waitress was very kind and made us feel very comfortable while we had dinner in the dinning room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GTA

Good location

Posted Jan 30, 2015
We needed one night to get up early to house hunt. Friendly staff, nice large one bedroom. We had dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. Food was not great at either meal. Would not suggest to eat there. Overall a nice stay we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Fergus

Great hotel when you need 3 beds!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except windows rattled in the wind. Add a continental breakfast and I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwardfrom London On.

An Overnight Getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant with good service and a good value. Excellent restaurant.