Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mylene & Fredericfrom Montréal

Bien et a proximité de Nigara Falls

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel près de Niagara Falls. Notre chambre était correcte. Déjeuner inclus de base (toast, bagel, muffins)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Good. Limitation in Car parking. External appearance not too Pleasing. Location near to the falls. For 1 or 2 nights stay ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Location.Location.Location.Location.Location.Location.Location.Location.Location.Location.
Cons: Breakfast.Breakfast.Breakfast.Breakfast.Breakfast.Breakfast.Breakfast.Breakfast.Breakfast.Breakfast.
Location: Close emough to the falls.Close emough to the falls.Close emough to the falls.Close emough to the falls.Close emough to the falls.
It was fine.It was fine.It was fine.It was fine.It was fine.It was fine.It was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hatten was besseres erwartet.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Empfang
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Die Niagarafälle sind mit dem AUTO gut erreichbar.
Schon von aussen war zu sehen, das das Hotel in die Jahre gekommen ist. Auch in den Zimmer merkte man es, da die Tapete teilweise nicht mehr hielt. Wir wurden sehr nett empfangen. Das Zimmer war ordentlich, hätte aber sauberer sein können. Als ungenügend empfanden wir das Frühstück. Ein halbe Stunde vor Ende der Zeit sah der Raum aus wie eine Müllhalde, keine Ansprechperson war da, Teller gab es nicht mehr. Die Auswahl war eher bescheiden, aber für amerikanische Verhältnisse ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mingfrom canada

run down hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
could not sleep well as the bed and blanket is terrible with the air con machine is too noisy. some smell in the room. the complimentary breakfast is just too simple. This does not warrant the price paid
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

location not bad .

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: nothing
Location: good
The service was not to good ,just 1 set of towels no shampoo no iron,no refrigerator,breakfat area not cleaned ,etc ,etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst ghetto hole I have ever stayed at.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Take this slum owner off your site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Fairly close to attractions
Was not impressed at all with the hotel. Rooms were not very clean, (used tissues under bed, hair on bathroom floor). Our door would not deadbolt without some serious pulling on the handle to get the door to shut. Parking is very limited. We were able to leave the car at the hotel and walk to the attractions. It is about a 20-25 minute walk. Do not recommend.