Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greencastle, PA

Absolutely Awesome stay 5 STARS!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness, updated/modern furniture, modern bathrooms, friendly staff, complimentary tea/coffee/hot chocolate, cookies. You really feel welcomed!
Cons: Expedia shows the hotel has a hot tub, but upon arriving we discovered the hot tub has been removed :( It was -2 outside, so dissapointing...
Location: 1/2 mile to Niagara Falls and all the attractions - it's not far at all. Also Starbucks 5 min walking.
Great great great!!! Loved it and will stay again. Clean rooms, friendly staff, awesome hotel. They have complimentary coffee, tea, hot cocoa, etc. in the lobby + homemade warm chocolate chip cookies. Hotel staff was friendly. Rooms super clean and all furniture modern, including bathrooms. Breakfast ROCKED with omlets, sausages, french toast, waffles, hot oatmeal, boiled eggs, cereals, etc. This is the best place to stay. We used to be tour guides that took people to Niagara Falls, so we really checked out every hotel on the US side. This is the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice hotel,close to casino and border.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: Good location close to casino,only drawback was behind hotel was not a good looking neighbourhood,looked a little rough.
Clean rooms,freindly staff,good complimentary breakfast handy for casino and other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice hotel, convenient to convention center

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Nice hotel, located convenient to both the Falls and Seneca Niagara convention center. Jason at the front desk was very helpful and we had a very positive experience. Room was clean and breakfast offered a very nice selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bridgewater, New Jersey

Nice, comfy, and conveniently located.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and how clean the room and hotel were. The staff were also very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Furniture in my opinion is a little bit bulky making the spaces in the room a little tighter than usual. Less bulky furniture would improve the space.
Location: Location of the hotel is perfect. It's near the falls, next to a casino and a short drive to everything.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean. Breakfast was good. Overall, had a nice experience staying in the hotel. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and I wouldn't hesitate stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

Poor shower brings ratings down

Posted Dec 5, 2014
I had a fantastic experience until it came time to washing up. The staff were friendly during my late check in, the room was very spacious with a king bed and sleeper sofa, but the trickle of water from the shower was so frustrating. Being that close to Niagara Falls surely the shower could be more than a trickle I didn't use facilities so rated med
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Great choice

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was great. Very clean and great service. Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Good location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything was very much above average here, the breakfeast was great. Staff was very helpful and the rooms very comfortable.
Location: Everything was within walking distance which made for a great time, didn't woory much about parking.
Good location, within walking distance to Goat Island, casino and tourist trap stores. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were roomy and comfortable. The hot beverage table(coffee,tea and hot choc.-needed it this time even though it was July) was great each night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Cons: Hotel needs to extend WiFi to rooms at ends of hotel. We got no signal in room 301, but staff moved us to 313 for 2d and 3d nights $ WiFi was great.
Location: Excellent location for Niagara falls viewing! 1/2 mile from falls. Hotel can arrange trolley trips to/from falls or you can walk to/from falls.
We all really enjoyed our stay! Hotel staff were very courteous and responded promptly to all our requests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ellefrom new jersey

Close to falls, great breakfast

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Staff was friendly and room was clean. I stripped the bed when I arrived and looked in cracks and under furniture. Everything was fine but spa area made my eyes burn. There was foam in the hot tub and it didn't smell soapy. That was sketchy. Other than that my stay was great. Wide selection for breakfast. A block or two from the casino and about a ten minute walk from falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near the Falls

Posted Apr 17, 2014
This hotel is one of the nicer ones in the area. The pool was out of order until the morning of our stay, but the front desk extended our check out time so the kids could swim. They ran out of cookies when I was told there'd by cocoa and cookies all night.