Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Get Away

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The decor of the lobby, and our room in the hotel were inviting and relaxing.
We stayed at the Harbour House for one night over the July long weekend , and had a great experience. We had both stayed at other hotels in Niagara-on-the-Lake , and this would be our first choice for a second and third stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

delightful

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: everything just right
Location: short walk to Shaw theater and center of town, very quiet location
very pleasant staff, excellent room, excellent breakfast, excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grant from Toronto, Ontario

Location is important.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Lovely location in one of the most beautiful towns in Ontario and the hotel and the staff were perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christina from Toronto, Ontario

Great location near the water

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near everything including all shops and restaurants.
Very comfortable bed, quiet hotel, fantastic continental breakfast and close to the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charl from Brampton

Great location, staff and service.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Close to waterfront, downtown, theatres, golf, parks, restaurants. Walkable to everything but still very quiet , friendly neighbourhood feel.
A mini two night break that was very relaxing - a perfect holiday close to home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
Great rooms , size is great and the location is very relaxed. Very clean hotel and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The best bed and breakfast hotel experience we has as of yet . 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location off the harbour

Posted May 30, 2014
Overall, a very good place to stay. Near the waterfront and just a few blocks to the shops and restaurants on Queen Street. The only complaint would be the AC system. Granted it was a pretty humid day but the system seemed to run constantly just to keep up. Other than that fantastic staff who were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debora from Suffield, CT

Fantastic Boutique Hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff, fantastic breakfast, persona. touches such as freshly baked cookies in our room when we checked in
Location: Within walking distance of shops, restaurants, & the Shaw Theatres. Short ride to local wineries, Niagara Falls & the Niagara Park Botanical Gardens.
Our three day stay at HHH was a delightful experience. Super friendly staff, great location, beautifully appointed rooms, and lots of personal touches are just some of the reasons we'll be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S. from Ottawa

A definite home away from home.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The afternoon wine and cheese is a great chance to meet guests and get tips on must sees.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
This hotel combines the ambiance of a bed and breakfast with all of the comforts of a high end hotel. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy, Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Check out was very early. It would've been better if it were later.
We arrived late on our check in date but the staff was still there to greet and tend to us.