Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ma.

Ok for a night

Posted Apr 21, 2015
When we got to our room at 3:15- it still wasn't ready. When we got into the room - it had a bad smell , we had to open the sliding door all Night to air out the room . Bathroom floor had some kind of sticky substance , I cleaned it myself. The toilet was super short as well as the tub and low ceilings - must be made for shorter people I guess- our family is not short ! Water bottles leftover on floor from Previous people. I wondered if they even changed the sheets. We slept on top just in case . But for the one night we were there it did the job
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Over priced coffee. weak wifi. The place looks run down. The biggest thing for us was the customer service. No smiles , very straight face. At the night we wanted some coffee from coco bar and we go two for $12 and it was a shock to see that it was 30% of the cup size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Walls are definately not sound proof.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and free parking.
Location: Lots of things in walking distance. The Niagara Horseshoe Falls. To many to mention.
Lots of noise from other rooms. Door slams when let go of. Partying on the balcony till after 2 a.m. Comfortable bed, dark curtains a plus. Clean rooms was a welcomed sight. We were celebrating our Anniversary. Would recommend this Inn to our family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Muy buena ubicación y excelented condiciones del hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Allis, WI

Within Walking Distance of most Attractions.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Being located within a five minute walk to the falls of Niagara Falls was nice. We were able to conveniently park our car and walk to most destinations. The pool had long hours, so our children were able to swim in the late evening. The pool and pool area was also clean and well stocked with towels. We weren't able to hear our neighbors on either side of us, but we certainly could hear every time a door was shut by others because we could hear the slamming and because our door would rattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland ,Ohio

Very nice place to stay close to the falls .

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: I thing i like on this hotel was how clean and efficient the cleaning staff took care of the rooms .The restaurant in the hotel and the free parking.
Cons: vending machines and pop machines should accept dollar bills .Ice machines should be check to make sure they work properly on each floor.
Location: Very close to the falls and casino. Surrounded by stores and places to visit ,all kinds of restaurants to choose from easy access to attractions .
It was a great experience , easy access to everything .Restaurants ,casino ,stores .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We had a fantastic experience at this hotel. The location of the hotel was PERFECT. We were given free breakfast for the duration of our stay and the service provided by the waiters was excellent. Try the home fries - they were to die for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel was excellent,clean and comfortable and great location to the falls
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Not thrilled with Holiday Inn

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: the price and close to casino
Cons: update the hotel, it needs a makeover
Location: right near fallsview casino
When we first got there and checked in (late check in) there was no soap or shampoo in the room. Next we used the toilet and it wouldn't flush. Not a good start. Also the bed was too soft, not a comfortable sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Fine for the night on a budget

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Fine for the night. Walls are paper thin and you can hear everything/everyone in hallways.