Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The staff was very friendly. But overall the room needs updates. Thr bathroom needs massive update..there was mold and rust. The king size bed...i had the worst sleep ever sleeping on that. The walls are paper thin...i cod hear the teenage crowd parting. I had thoughy this hotel would be at least abit closer to everything but it wasn't. Lets just say you pay what you get. And if your looking for jist a room to sleep then book this hotel. Other than that i wouldn't go back...makes me wish i payed more for better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok,for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: cleanliness and bedding
Location: casino and easy access to falls
Room could be cleaner,bed was hard(softer mattress would help),otherwise ok for the price.You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga

it was a run-down room

Posted Oct 6, 2014
it was run down...pubic hairs in the bathroom...room smelt like mold...the fridge has the worst smell to it...lock on door wasn't working properly...you get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Nice, clean room, nice staff and easy check in/ out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
OVERALL good. NEED a little update but it is very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Mattress was old as the hills.
Close to everything and for the price, you really can't complain.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken Costafrom Danmark

Ikke som forventet.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Havde en enkel overnatning under en ferie i USA. Hotellet var langt mere slidt end på billederne, værelset var en pæn størrelse og sengen var stor, men det hele hotellet manglede en kærlig hånd. Vi prøvede ikke morgenmaden, da den bare var sat frem i plastikbøtter og så ikke særligt indbydende ud. Den kunne indtages på terrassen eller på værelset, så vi valgt at spise i byen. Godt nok var det billigt, men havde dog forventet mere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Titofrom Florida, USA

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Ajax, ON

Close to everything

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay with my son for the night. It's very basic but clean and very close to falls and Clifton hill. No problems with anything and had everything that was listed. Got it for a good price. Would not pay the regular room rate of 240.00 though. 150 would be my max and that is with tax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com