Ratings based on 2,667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york city

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel was amazing very friendly staff.. The room view was like I expected and the beds so comfortable 👍🏼👍🏼.. Really enjoy my stay and my family loves it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fallsview Stay...or Go!!!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The "view"
Cons: See above
Upon arriving we were quickly impressed with the registration, and concierge desk. However, our room had cobwebs, and on our second day they lost power on our side of the hotel for most of the day. This was an inconvenience to say the least, and to add insult to injury when looking for ice we were told that we could walk next door to a gas station if we so choose. The valet fee for the car is just way overpriced, but you are forced to except whatever the charge may be.The view of course was spectacular, and it almost made up for the many shortcomings...but as you know there are several hotels with that view, and hopefully better accommodations. Overall the view wins out...but I would consider another of the many available hotels with the same view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Nice hotel close to the falls

Posted May 25, 2015
Had a great time. Wont be disappointed. Lots of fun. Fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun.thats pretty much it. Yep. Thats all. Fun fun fun fun. Fun fun fun fun fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very nice view

Posted May 25, 2015
We believe that the thIs hotel has the very best view of the falls. We paid a small upgrade fee to move to the 22nd floor, falls view. It was well worth it! Amazing. Hotel staff were professional and friendly with one exception.... the bar staff, they got the job done but had the personality of a bowling ball...but overall experience was a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Close to falls. Great views.

Posted May 24, 2015
The one drawback was the pool and fitness center had no locker room or changing area so you had to go through the hotel in your sweaty gym clothes or wet bathing suit. It was uncomfortable sharing the elevator with the rest of the nicely dressed guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed stay great view of the falls

Posted May 22, 2015
Niagara Marriott Fallsview truly a recommended Canadian experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lykens, PA

No complaints

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Fast check in and out.
Cons: Restaurant was a bit pricey.
Location: Great location. Nice view of the falls. On the end of the strip so traffic wasn't bad at all, but within walking distance of almost everything.
One of the best hotels we've stayed at. No one in are group had any complaints about anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Amazing hotel - couldn't be happier

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The area, the room, the bed, the made for two Jacuzzi tub, the foot bridge to the Falls side of the street
Location: Footbridge to the Falls lift, 20 min walk to Clifton Hill and 5 min walk to Fallsview Casino, plenty restaurants/bars, close to the WeGo stop
We celebrated our second anniversary at the Marriott Fallsview. The staff were so sweet and attentive from the valet to the room service. Check in was fast and simple. The hotel was immaculate and even though it was further away from the main attractions there were footbridges to make access easier. The staff were knowledgeable about the area and made useful suggestions about what to do while we were there. We were on the 9th floor and Horseshoe Falls were right outside our window - the whole view of the falls from our window was spectacular. We were even able to watch the Sunday night fireworks from our hotel room. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to couples and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

Power outage

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Great View
Cons: Parking
Location: Visit Falls, but mostly working.
There was a power outage in part of the hotel during our stay, the staff was very helpful and calm, moving us to rooms with power.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Nice view and good location

Posted May 20, 2015
Great view from room. Buffet breakfast was great.room nice. My only concern is that instead of taking $650 from my visa debit they took over $1400. When I raised this with them they did not seem to care and said that once I leave the hotel it will go back in within 3-5 days. What I'f I did not have any other funds available? There was no apology or empathy either.