Ratings based on 1,830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from netherlands

Great hotel, great view

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, good location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all the attractions
Good hotel, friendly staff. Great location. Good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

close to everything, excellent views of both falls

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: limited parking
Location: Center of the falls primary attractions
Great concierge staff and packages Starbucks in Lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great view of the Falls

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Our experience with everything involving the hotel.
Location: Get a tour brochure from the lobby and see (and experience) everything on it.
Great hotel. Everything handled first-class. The hotel employees were all friendly and helpful. View of Niagara Falls from 10th floor room unparalleled. Things are pricey but worth it. Highly recommend taking the tour and the morning breakfast buffet. Park the car and use the We-Go busses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The view

Posted Sep 17, 2014
We were on the 16 th floor and the view was incrediable day and at night. The location was great for walking to great restaurants and nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, GA

Room with a view!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfortable beds and a great jacuzzi tub.
Location: Great location! You could walk to restaurants, ride the incline to the falls.
The view was breath taking! Our room was comfortable and was very relaxing watching tv with the falls outside the window. The elluminating lights at night were sp pretty. We did a lot of walking and the jacuzzi tub was perfect to soothe our aching legs. So glad we paid the extra money to really enjoy our stay. Perfect vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

Great hotel excellent location

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Wonderful stay, great view from our room and restaurant was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrick, NY

Nice Hotel great location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The horshoe of the falls is directly accross from the room view. There is a casino 1 block away and you can walk to all entertainment.
Cons: The food in general is not good in Niagara Falls, even at high end locations and names. This is not specific to this hotel but the city in general.
Location: The location could not be beat for views of the falls. Closest hotel to the falls and there is a bus system that can take you to all attractions.
Spectacular view of the falls on the upper floors. Convenient location to all transportation. Closest you can get to the falls and only a few minutes walk or bus ride to the tourist centers and attractions. Would not recommend this if you are traveling with young children because it is farthest away from the children's entertainment section of the city, but for adults it is a perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Weekend Trip

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The view.
Cons: Parking and Internet service.
My girlfriend and I spent the weekend here. Hotel was great and the view from our room literally took her breath away. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly. Two things I disliked; you have to pay for wifi and you have to pay for Valet parking. There are no other parking options which means check out time is crazy and you end up waiting 30 minutes for your car. I paid more than $400 for the room/night; it would've been nice to have complimentary parking and wifi. But other than that, excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Not worth price

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Room layout was fantastic
Cons: Attention to detail by housekeeping and free breakfast for your guest for the cost per night.
Location: Niagra Falls
The first day we had four large spiders and dirty towels were found behind the nightstand. They charge $6.95 for internet access that works randomly or not at all. The second day we witness the Starbucks employees arguing with each other in the lobby while serving a long line of customers. Only to find out most breakfast sandwiches were not available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Judy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide your review. I am sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. I will share your comment with the Director of Housekeeping and the Starbucks Manager to ensure what you experienced does not happen again. I hope you will stay with us again. Jeremy Brown Assistant General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Everything is extra

Posted Sep 11, 2014
In 2014 internet access is not a luxury, it's a necessity. Having to pay for WiFi in a $200/night room is like having to pay for hot water. Also the Vallet parking (which is the only option with $35/night) is totally not worth it! You wait forever for your car. Why do they not simply let you go to the garage and drive it out yourself?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Judy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Although there is a charge for WiFi in the guest room, we do offer a complimentary connection in the Lobby. Due to the limited space in the Fallsview area of Niagara Falls our parking is off site, our Valet team prides themselves on delivering the cars as promptly as possible. I hope you will stay with us in your next trip to Niagara Falls. Jeremy Brown Assistant General Manager