Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hayley from Toronto

Not a good place for New Year's

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service of the staff was not good, they were not helpful, and we almost got charged twice for the hotel fees. One of our rooms did not have water. Would not recommend this place and will not be staying here again. The only good thing is that it is within walking distance to the falls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend it

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: We slept there because we have already paid for it, otherwise......
When we first arrived they gave us a room with two queen beds, although we made the reservation for one bed. The heater was not working and the toilet was without water. We requested a room as we previously ordered(one queen bed) and the front desk girl showed us a room which was smelling as someone just finished smoking in it. Then she gave us a new room, this time a little better but still with two beds. When asked why all these problems, the front desk girl answered that she is part time just a couple of days a week and she can not answer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ingrid from Niagara Falls, ON

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at better motels for the price that I paid. There is NO phones in the room. NO cleaning service/ additional clean towels, the light outside the room was not working/ dark entrance. It was scary not to be able to see who knocked at the door. Is rated as a Hotel but was a motel. In a positive note. The clerk in the evening shift was helpful and very nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawnee from Avon, NY

Not recomended

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would NEVER stay here again. It was dirty, the people were unpleasant, and they gave one of the two rooms I booked away to someone else. Very dissatisfied.
2 out of 5
by janice

T

Posted Oct 22, 2013
we waited for more than 30 min to check in. No more staff manning the reception at 7pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by britt from canada

It has a bed and it's cheap

Posted Oct 19, 2013
I spent one night at the Inn and it did the job. I didn't expect much at the price it was but it had 2 queen beds that were comfortable. The TV remote was dead so not sure how the TV worked. Wifi included. Parking $8 which was a bit silly. There wasn't always hot water. But it got the job done.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mj from torontoLocation

no good hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad neightbourhood. No good hotel @all bad experience