Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Location: You can take a tour of the wineries in nearby Niagara by the Lake and try a wine slushy while shopping at the fine shops there.
David and David are super hosts at this quaint B&B on the Canadian side of Niagara Falls. The B&B is immaculate and very comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious as well as artistically presented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice B & B

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The breakfast served was excellent
Cons: Landscaping and driveway could use improvements, but clean and tidy.
Location: Location was excellent, close enough to falls, but far enough away from the crowds.
Manager was very charming and accommodating. He made breakfast, which was very nutritious and exceptionally good. The old style home was in reasonably good repair and quaint. The landscaping was in need of attention. We would definitely go back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Lansing, MI

Quaint bed and breakfast close to the river walk

Posted Jun 9, 2014
My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast. Our accommodations were very comfortable, the food was delicious, and it's only a mile walk to the downtown tourist area. We will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HoltzChefa from Columbus, Ohio

Like going to a friend's house

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Me and my husband went for a quick adventure weekend to Canada, spent two days one night in Niagara, Niagara Bed and Breakfast was such a nice place where to stay, close to everything but away from all the noise of the tourists at the same time. David made us a delicious breakfast the next morning, definitely coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omar from Saginaw, MI

Nice hotel by Niagara Falls

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Dave(Innkeeper) is great. Thank You!
A great B&B for those looking to avoid the noise of Niagara Falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Snowcat from Manchester UK

Peaceful stay in the real Niagara

Posted May 18, 2014
Location: Downtown is very near, good restaurants and the bus station are close by. The Falls are a short walk, or an even shorter ride on the WEGO bus system.
We had a brilliant stay with David, who is a gracious and genuine host. After staying in many anonymous hotels, it was refreshing to stay somewhere where we felt like individuals, and to meet other guests at breakfast, which, by the way is outstanding! We stayed in the English Garden Room where we were able wake up to birdsong from the lovely garden. If we were in Niagara again, we wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Corry PA

Nice getaway

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: How friendly the innkeeper.
Cons: The outside appearance.
Location: Many, many things to do in the area.
I would recommend this location for anyone who wants a peaceful place to stay. David, the innkeeper, was very gracious and the breakfast was delicious. The house does look a little rough on the outside but it is charming inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New Experience

Posted Mar 5, 2014
We had never stayed in a B & B before so did not know what to expect. The host was very pleasant and breakfast was good. We never did feel really comfortable but I think that was because we were the only guests and the host was not feeling well. Overall I would recommend this B & B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by visual from Toronto

Nice bad and breakfast hotel close to the Falls.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Very old, very nice house, renovated. Excellent room service and very good breakfast. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornhill, Ontario

Niagara Inn - 4 stars for this 3-star

Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
On the positive side the owners of this B&B made it very convenient to access our room, even though we were arriving late at night. Moreover, the mattress was comfortable and the room was fairly clean (the bathrooom decorations just need a good dusting). The hostess served delicious home-baked muffins and french toast. On the negative side, we were awoken at 6:30 am due to breakfast preparation which was perplexing because the fruit salad appeared to have been made the night before. (It consisted of canned fruit, shrivelled grapes and browned apples.) The only other negative aspect was the towels. They were the dollar-store variety and had stains on them.