Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Friendly Staff and Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Fantastic all staff we spoke with were helpful, friendly and always asked how were we enjoying our stay. Genuine and fantastic people. We will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, accommodation and staff
Location: wineries, restaurants, shopping and casino
Queen's Landing is an excellent hotel, close to everything and yet quiet. The staff are amazing with great recommendations for places to see. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga

Will definitely consider again

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very comfortable room. Comfortable mattresses. Quiet. Easy walk up to the main street in Niagara-on-the-lake. Room service breakfast was delivered hot and was very tasty. Everything in working order. Room could have used a little more attention to details on the cleanliness (spotted a cobweb in the corner) (hence the 4/5 on cleanliness). Diverter on tub was stuck for shower (hence the 4/5 for facilities/condition).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Our stay was wonderful from the moment we arrived. Regal surroundings, spectacular views, and a top notch suite. The staff was so helpful with activities and places to dine. Our experience was so enjoyable and relaxing. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was an experience that we will never forget.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The beauty and charm
Cons: Portion size of the meal. Breakfast to stay open longer than 10:00 AM. we had to leave the Hotel to have breakfast.
Location: location was perfect.
Front desk staff was extremely professional, the room was spotless, the bed was so comfortable that we didn't want to get up. The restaurant was amazing and the staff always tended to our every need. The meal for Valentine's day had wonderful combinations (but the steak portion for the Surf & Turf could and should have been at least 8 oz. and it was more like 4 oz.). Hoping to go back during warmer weather, so we can enjoy the town a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerrodfrom Toronto, Ontario, Canada

2 Thumbs Up!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was gorgeous, Brunch was decadent, and staff was super friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waterloo, ontario

Nice stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The room was nice and staff was friendly and helpful. The fan in the room was noisy and ran 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga ontario

it was close to the theatre, downtown.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the jets in the hot tub needed fixing as they didn't work.
Location: everything
it was an amazing experience for me and everyone treated my very nicely. they drove me to other restaurants to eat. the hot tub and pool was exilerating. I can't say enough things to tell you about my experience there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga,ON

Quiet Evening in Niagara-on-the-Lake

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Queen's Landing on Dec.7. The receptionist was so incredibly friendly and inviting. The hotel was all decked out in Christmas decor which made it that much more beautiful. Was awesome to be able to use the hot tub after a cold walk outside to dinner. Our room was also very cozy as we upgraded to a room with a fireplace and whirlpool tub. Perfect location in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Mississauga

No complaints here

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight in a king suite because my company Xmas party was down the street. Very spacious and clean. Nice little breakfast in morning was included. I'd definitely go back.