Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waterloo, ontario

Nice stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The room was nice and staff was friendly and helpful. The fan in the room was noisy and ran 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga ontario

it was close to the theatre, downtown.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the jets in the hot tub needed fixing as they didn't work.
Location: everything
it was an amazing experience for me and everyone treated my very nicely. they drove me to other restaurants to eat. the hot tub and pool was exilerating. I can't say enough things to tell you about my experience there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga,ON

Quiet Evening in Niagara-on-the-Lake

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Queen's Landing on Dec.7. The receptionist was so incredibly friendly and inviting. The hotel was all decked out in Christmas decor which made it that much more beautiful. Was awesome to be able to use the hot tub after a cold walk outside to dinner. Our room was also very cozy as we upgraded to a room with a fireplace and whirlpool tub. Perfect location in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Ambiance !
Location: Wineries !
Great experience but dining room is a little pricey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmenfrom Mississauga, Ontario

Great experience

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great. We asked for a pair of slippers and the housekeeper brought them very quickly. We only stay for one night but I will definitely plan to come back. The neighbourhood is so quiet and pleasant that helps to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Brighton, MI

You pay for upscale.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time in NOTL. Having some walking issues, the hotel's shuttle was welcome. It was expensive but you pay to have the comfort and service provided by Queen's Landing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by L Nfrom North York, Ontario

'70th Birthday' with all the trimmings

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
What an experience! Booked this Hotel, but we were send to 'a sister' of this Hotel, which is a cottage-like stay, with no elevator, stairway outside the building, parking on the street. After almost fainting in the Lobby, the staff (MARLENE)very professional, went out of her way to please us,and we could stay in the REAL 'Queen Landing' were we had planed in the first Place. It was wonderful there, we will never forget. (Birthday card & a bottle of good wine, besides every day a long steamed Tearose).Thank you Marlene and God bless you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darylfrom Brantford Ontario

Excellent relaxing time

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a short three day honeymoon
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LOGANSQUAREDfrom Aurora, ON

A romantic getaway in wine country

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a gem! Great location just tucked away from the hustle of the Main Street. Close to the Shaw Festival Theatre. All the amenities you would want. A great restaurant. But most importantly, all the staff provide exceptional customer service. We hope to return in winter close to the holidays. An absolute delight!