Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find Other Accommodations!

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Absolutely disgusting, I recommend you find somewhere else. We were really concerned about bed bugs. I read the other reviews and decided to ignore them. Do not ignore them! I often find people to be too picky and expect a lot, I am not one of these people. Save your money and drive a little further if needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: General appearance
Hotel is undergoing major renovations - will be good when it's completed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the falls

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Cons: Everything
Hotel was basically falling apart. You did not get what you paid for. Staff was friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all good

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Found vacant
Cons: Bathroom is horrible.
Book this hotel only when you do not have any other place to stay. Paid $99 for Friday night and $150+ on Saturday night but not worth of the money what I paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for our family

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Rooms are very old and outdated. Sink and shower are badly stained and cracked. Very old window air conditioner was very noisy. Motel is very old and it shows. It appears they are trying to clean it up somewhat. There was new carpet. They painted the rooms (not repairing or replacing ceiling tiles or fixing cracks in walls, just painting over. Ceiling tiles were warped. Room was bright orange and yellow. Washrooms need a complete make over.
2 out of 5
by DeborH from New York

rooms need redone.

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Very old Bathroom, ceiling tiles were all unleveled looks like they would fall on you, But the most upset was the 13 percent taxes received when I went to check out after I was coated $150,00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tigress from Toronto, ON, Canada

Restful and clean

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Staff
Location: Close to all the great shopping.
Newly updated and very nice staff. The hotel was very easy to find and close to all the great shopping. The kids loved our stay and we had a fun filled weekend. Will book there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

red carpet

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Location to shopping and border.
Cons: Air quality
Location: Minutes from outlet malls
The room was very musty and humid when we arrived. I put the AC ( small dirty Window unit) on when we arrived, we had to leave room while it cooled down, because it was so uncomfortable to be in. We came back 6 hrs later and room was still warm and humid. Beds were comfortable enough. No clock in room.
1 out of 5
by Bobby from Boston, MA, USA

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Cons: No exhaust fan
Location: Close to the falls
Rooms are ok with really old towels and sheets. The bathroom dd not have an exhaust fan which is the minimum thing I expected and was surprised to see its not there. It's located close to the American side of Niagara Falls which is the only good thing. But it's definitely not worth the money. I would recommend others like red roof inn or econolodge which fall under the same budget but are better compared to this. I have stayed at econolodge previously which was way better than this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never come back to this place again.

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing
This is the worst of the hotel or motel that I ever booked.