Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vesrafrom Toronto

Great Choice

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly people. Cozy European style living room and dining room. Clean and comfortable bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by songlingfrom 上海

好家庭

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常好的家庭,客气友善,地理位置好,非常方便
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, ON

B&B close to the falls

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Within walking distance of Niagara Falls. It was quiet and clean.
Location: We were visiting Niagara on the Lake and the Shaw festival which are about 20 Km away, but there are lots of things to do in the Niagara Falls area.
Very nice century home with many original details. The breakfast was a highlight of our stay, The staff were very pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy Annfrom Buffalo, NY

LOVELY ! More Than I Expected!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time at Redwood B&B and my two days were calm, relaxing & just what I need. The hospitality of owners was exactly how I would have taken care of my guests! Can't wait for my book club to rent the entire B & B! The only issue was light post timer did not work and hard to see address sign at night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Mosby'sfrom Levittown, PA

Simply Lovely

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful B&B! The owners paid very close attention to details which made our stay comfortable and so enjoyable. Marie and Mom have a way of making you feel like you are welcomed family. They went well beyond the expected to make our stay memorable. Our room was clean and extremely cozy and breakfast was delicious. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom Australia

Wonderful hosts

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean with warm and friendly hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walterfrom Kontich

Supervriendelijk

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooie en goedgelegen B&B op wandelafstand van de Niagara Falls. Supervriendelijk onthaal, zeer proper en een prachtig ontbijt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice location near Niagara

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Redwood's hosts were very helpful and made our stay very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LHerrmanfrom Iowa

Sweet

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maria and Mum were just wonderful. The food was fabulous and we enjoyed the converstations with the other guests as well. These are people who truly know how to make you feel welcome. We highly reccommend it as a lovely place to stay in the Niagara Falls area. Walking distance to the Falls.